فئات

    روشاس للعطور وكولونيا

    روشاس للعطور وكولونيا

     

    بدأت روشاس منزل موضة فرنسي أسسه مارسيل روشاس في عام 1925. من 1925 حتى عام 1953، عندما أغلقت شعبة هاوت كوتور أبوابها أبوابها، مارسيل روشاس يرتدون ملابس نساء في أزياء التفكير الأمامي التي احتفلت أيضا بأسماء الظلية الأنثوية التقليدية. توقع احتياجات النساء الحديثات في أوائل القرن العشرين، وكان روشاس أول من تصميم معاطف والتنانير 2/3 طول مع جيوب. كما أنشأ ثوب "حورية البحر"، والذي لا يزال يلهم تصاميم اللباس النسائية اليوم.

    وسعت الشركة عروضها لتشمل العطور، بدءا من ثلاثي العطور، شارع ماتيجينيون، Air Jeune، Audace، في عام 1934. تم نقل العطور من السوق خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية، ولكن العطر الأكثر شهرة في الشركة، فام كلاسيكي، تم إطلاقه في عام 1943 ولا يزال أفضل مبيعا معمرة. كان روشاس محول مبكر لالتقاط الشفاه المبيعات والتسويق والجوارز كقطع رفيقية إلى فام. تم إطلاق أول عطر للرجال، شارب، في عام 1949.

    كانت شعبة روشاس ومستحضرات التجميل نجاحا هائلا، وأغلق مارسيل روشاس انقسام هوت كوتور في عام 1953، قبل أن يمر في عام 1955. مع العطور الآن التركيز الرئيسي، زوجة روشاس شابة هيلين، الذي كان عمره 30 عاما فقط في ذلك الوقت من وفاته، أخذت رأس وتحول مجلس روشاس إلى شركة متعددة الدولارات قبل بيعها في عام 1971.

    تم تغيير الشركة عدة مرات خلال أواخر القرن العشرين. عاد هيلين روشاس كمستشار من عام 1984 إلى عام 1989. اكتسبت Proctor و Gamble الشركة في عام 2003، وإعادة إطلاق شعبة الأزياء، تحت إشراف أوليفييه كونسكونسون من عام 2003 إلى عام 2006. يتبع توقف لمدة عامين، مع الأزياء تطلق الشركة مرة أخرى في عام 2008 بموجب مديرها الإبداعي الحالي، ماركو زانيني.

    تظل العطور أهم نتاج العلامة التجارية Rochas، وقد استخدم روشاس للعطور الداخلية الخاصة به، جان ميشيل دوريز، منذ عام 2008.

     

    روتشاس مان روتشاس للرجال

    EGP300.00EGP920.00

    في المكونات العليا هناك بداية مخمورة مع bergamot الطازجة الحلوة والمكونات البلسمية لطيفة من الخزامى. بولصات الياسمين بيورة والانتنس مع قلب العطر جنبا إلى جنب مع عشبية لطيفة ومكونات جديدة...

    لوم روشاس للرجال

    EGP975.00

    l'homme rochas. بواسطة روشاس هو العطر العنبر fougere للرجال. هذا رائحة جديدة. l'homme rochas. تم إطلاقه في عام 2020. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو برونو جوفاناند فيتش. المكونات العليا هي البرتقال الدم وكردموم والأناناس؛ القلب...

    او دي روشاس للنساء

    EGP500.00

    او دي روشاس بواسطة روشاس هو رائحة الحمضيات الاروماتك ة للنساء. او دي روشاس تم إطلاقه في عام 1970. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو نيكولاس مامونا. المكونات العليا هي الجير، الليمون، الريحان، برغموت، الجريب فروت،...

    شارب أو دو بارفان روشاس للرجال

    EGP900.00EGP1,900.00

    شارب أو دي بارفان بواسطة روشاس هو العطر العنبر وودي للرجال. هذا رائحة جديدة.  شارب أو دي بارفان تم إطلاقه في عام 2018. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو nathalie gracia-cetto. المكونات العليا هي الفلفل...

    سيكرتدي روشاس روشاس للنساء

    EGP350.00EGP575.00

    سيكرتدي روشاس بواسطة روشاس هو رائحة تشريبة فاكهي للنساء. سيكرتدي روشاس تم إطلاقه في عام 2014. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو جان ميشيل دوريز. المكونات العليا هي الخوخ والمانجو والعاطفة والمكونات الخضراء؛ القلب العطر هي...

    الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
    يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
    لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
    أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
    عربة التسوق

    عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

    العودة الى المتجر

    إضافة مذكرة الطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب
    تقدير الشحن
    أضف قسيمة

    تقدير الشحن

    أضف قسيمة

    سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Categories

    Rochas perfumes and colognes

    Rochas perfumes and colognes

     

    Rochas began as a French fashion house founded by Marcel Rochas in 1925. From 1925 until 1953, when the haute couture division closed its doors, Marcel Rochas dressed women in forward-thinking fashions that also celebrated traditional feminine silhouettes. Anticipating the needs of modern women in the early-to-mid 20th century, Rochas was the first to design 2/3-length coats and skirts with pockets. He also created the "mermaid" dress, which continues to inspire women's dress designs today.

    The company expanded its offerings to include fragrances, starting with a trio of perfumes, Avenue Matignon, Air Jeune and Audace, in 1934. The perfumes were taken off the market during World War II, but the company's most famous fragrance, the classic Femme, was launched in 1943 and remains a perennial best-seller. Rochas was an early adapter of the cross-sale and marketed lipstick and stockings as companion pieces to Femme. The company's first men's fragrance, Moustache, was launched in 1949.

    The Rochas fragrance and cosmetics division was an enormous success, and Marcel Rochas closed the haute couture division in 1953, before passing away in 1955. With fragrances now the main focus, Rochas' young wife Helene, who was just 30 years old at the time of his death, took the helm and turned the house of Rochas into a multi-million-dollar company before selling it in 1971.

    The company changed hands several times during the late 20th century. Helene Rochas even returned as a consultant from 1984 to 1989. Proctor and Gamble acquired the company in 2003, and re-launched the fashion division, under the direction of Olivier Theyskens from 2003 to 2006. A two-year hiatus followed, with the fashion company launching yet again in 2008 under its current creative director, Marco Zanini.

    Fragrances remain the most important product of the Rochas brand, and Rochas has employed its own in-house perfumer, Jean-Michel Duriez, since 2008.

     

    Rochas Man Rochas

    EGP300.00EGP920.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals In the top notes there is an intoxicating beginning with sweet fresh bergamot and gentle balsamic notes of lavender. Pure...

    L'Homme Rochas for men

    EGP975.00

    L'Homme Rochas by Rochas is a Amber Fougere fragrance for men. This is a new fragrance. L'Homme Rochas was launched in 2020. The nose behind this fragrance is Bruno Jovanovic. Top notes are Blood Orange,...

    Eau de Rochas for women

    EGP500.00

    Eau de Rochas by Rochas is a Citrus Aromatic fragrance for women. Eau de Rochas was launched in 1970. The nose behind this fragrance is Nicolas Mamounas. Top notes are Lime, Lemon, Basil, Bergamot, Grapefruit,...

    Moustache Eau de Parfum Rochas for men

    EGP900.00EGP1,900.00

    Moustache Eau de Parfum by Rochas is a Amber Woody fragrance for men. This is a new fragrance.  Moustache Eau de Parfum was launched in 2018. The nose behind this fragrance is Nathalie Gracia-Cetto....

    Secret de Rochas Rochas for women

    EGP350.00EGP575.00

    Secret de Rochas by Rochas is a Chypre Fruity fragrance for women. Secret de Rochas was launched in 2014. The nose behind this fragrance is Jean-Michel Duriez. Top notes are Peach, Mango, Passionfruit and Green...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page