لانفين للعطور وكولونيا في مصر | عروض كاتوا
الكولكشن المتاح

    لانفين للعطور وكولونيا

    لانفين للعطور وكولونيا

    Lanvin هو منزل الأزياء الفرنسي الذي تأسسه مصمم جين ماري لانفين. تدربت كمالينر وخلطها في باريس، بدأ مدخل Lanvin في عالم الأزياء مع الملابس الجميلة التي صنعتها لابنتها، مارغريت. بدأ الناس في الاستفسار عن المكان الذي يمكنهم شراء هذه الملابس، وانضم لانفين Syndicat de la couture ("اتحاد الخياطة") في عام 1909. لم يكن لفترة طويلة قبل أن تصنع التبديل من ملابس الأطفال إلى ملابس أمهاتهم.

    تشتهر ملابسها المألوفة ومطابقة فرقات الأم والابنة، وتوسعت إمبراطورية لانفين لتضمين مصنع صبغ، ديكور المنزل، ملابس رجالية، فراء وألعاب داخلية.

    حدث الإنجاز الأكثر بروزا في لانفين بعد أن قامت بتوسيع شركتها لتشمل Lanvin Parfums SA في عام 1924. تم إطلاق أول عطر للشركة، خطيي، في عام 1924. وكانت العطر الأكثر نجاحا في الشركة (اسم اسمه ابنة مارغغريت Arpeggios خلال ممارسة البيانو) أطلقت إلى نجاح كبير في عام 1927، ولا يزال كلاسيكي دائم، لا يزال في الإنتاج اليوم.

    توفي جين لانفين في عام 1946، وأخذ ابنة مارغريت هيلم. ظلت الشركة في أيدي الأسرة لانفين حتى عام 1989. بيت الموضة تحت سيطرة هارمون دي.، وألقبر الباز هو المدير الإبداعي الحالي. كانت إصدارات العطور Lanvin Sporadic ابتداء من 1960s حتى تم الحصول على الترخيص من قبل L'Oreal في التسعينيات. يعكس رخصة العطور ل Lanvin اليوم مع Parfums.

    الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
    يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
    لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
    أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
    عربة التسوق

    عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

    العودة الى المتجر

    امتب لو عندك تعليق تحرير مذكرة الطلب
    تقدير الشحن
    أضف كود خصم

    تقدير الشحن

    أضف كود خصم

    سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Lanvin perfumes and colognes

Lanvin perfumes and colognes

Lanvin is the French fashion house founded by designer Jeanne-Marie Lanvin. Trained as a milliner and dressmaker in Paris, Lanvin's entrance into the fashion world began with the beautiful clothing she made for her daughter, Marguerite. People began inquiring about where they could purchase this clothing, and Lanvin joined the Syndicat de la Couture ("Union of Sewing") in 1909. It wasn't long before she made the switch from clothing children to clothing their mothers.

Famous for her fashionable garments and matching mother-and-daughter ensembles, Lanvin's empire expanded to include a dye factory, home decor, menswear, furs and undergarments.

Lanvin's most notable achievement took place after she expanded her company to include Lanvin Parfums SA in 1924. The company's first perfume, My Sin, was launched in 1924. The company's most successful fragrance, Arpège (named after daughter Marguerite's arpeggios during piano practice) was launched to great success in 1927, and remains an enduring classic, still in production today.

Jeanne Lanvin passed away in 1946, and daughter Marguerite took the helm. The company remained in Lanvin family hands until 1989. The fashion house is under the control of Harmonie S.A., and Elber Albaz is the current creative director. Lanvin perfume releases were sporadic starting in the 1960s until the license was acquired by L'Oreal in the 1990s. The perfume license of Lanvin today resides with Inter Parfums.

Sort by:
Marry Me Lanvin For women - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
75ML

Marry Me Lanvin For women

EGP831.84EGP1,142.64
Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Perfume Pyramid Top Notes   Middle Notes   Base Notes     Marry Me Lanvin for women Fragrance of dating and love, romantic...
Lanvin Me Lanvin for women - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
80ML50ML

Lanvin Me Lanvin for women

EGP1,049.19EGP2,077.14
Lanvin Me by Lanvin is a Floral fragrance for women.  Lanvin Me was launched in 2013. The nose behind this fragrance is Domitille Michalon Bertier. Top notes are Blueberry and Mandarin Orange; middle notes...
Eclat de Nuit Lanvin For women - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
100ML

Eclat de Nuit Lanvin For women

EGP831.84EGP1,217.19
Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Éclat de Nuit Lanvin for women   Fruity flavors of black currant and red apple open the perfume and develop...