عطور وكولونيا للاليك

عطور وكولونيا للاليك

Lalique هي دار تصميم ملابس زجاجية فرنسية أسسها الفنان وصانع الخزف والصائغ رينيه للاليك. وُلد رينيه الصغير في قرية آي الصغيرة عام 1860 ، ونشأ في كل من باريس وآي ، وقد طور افتتانًا بالعالم الطبيعي الذي من شأنه أن يعبر عن نفسه تمامًا في الأعمال الفنية اللاحقة. درس الفن رسميًا في College Turgot ، لكنه اضطر إلى المغادرة عندما توفي والده. في سن الثانية عشرة ، بدأ تدريبًا مهنيًا مع صائغ ذهب باريسي ، حيث كان يلتحق بالدروس في المساء عندما يستطيع ذلك. تمكن من مواصلة تعليمه في كلية الفنون ماسترنهام في لندن.

عاد إلى إنجلترا وعمل فنانًا مستقلاً ، بينما كان يصمم أيضًا مجوهرات للمنازل المرموقة مثل كارتييه وبوشرون ، قبل أن يشرع في عمله الخاص في عام 1885. ركزت المجوهرات في ذلك الوقت على كمية الأحجار الكريمة في القطعة ، مع كون التصميم أقل أهمية. غيرت للاليك مجرى المجوهرات إلى الأبد بهذه القطع المستوحاة من الطبيعة والتي تصور الحيوانات والشكل الأنثوي. أحد أشهر صائغي المجوهرات (وأكثرهم سرقة أدبية) في فترة "الفن الحديث" الشهير ، حول للاليك في النهاية تركيزه من المجوهرات إلى الأواني الزجاجية ، وحقق نجاحًا أكبر.

دخلت Lalique في شراكة مع Francois Coty لتطوير أوعية جميلة للعطور والهريس ، وهو مفهوم ثوري في ذلك الوقت. تم بيع العطور في ذلك الوقت في قوارير زجاجية عادية ، وكان على النساء اللاتي اشترنها أيضًا شراء أواني مزخرفة ومكلفة لمنزلهن إذا أردن تخزينه في وعاء أكثر جاذبية. صممت Lalique الحاويات الأسطورية والعلامات الجميلة لبعض نجاحات Coty المبكرة ، مثل L'Effleur و Ambre Antique. كانت ضربة للاليك الأخرى للتألق في تصميم عملية التصنيع التي مكنت من إنتاج الزجاجات على نطاق واسع ، وبالتالي تقليل التكلفة وجعل المنتج أكثر تكلفة ومتاحًا على نطاق واسع.

هذا المفهوم الجديد لتسويق العطور في أواني جميلة تم اصطيادها ، وسيستمر للاليك في تصميم زجاجات من أجل روجر آند غاليت ، غيرلان ، مولينارد ، دورساي وورث ، من بين آخرين. واحدة من أكثر إبداعاته التي لا تنسى هي زجاجة الحمام الجميلة لنينا ريتشي L'Air du Temps.

أصبح الزجاج الوسيط الذي ركز فيه للاليك جهوده لبقية حياته. لا يقتصر على زجاجات العطور فحسب ، بل قام أيضًا بتصميم التركيبات المعمارية وزخارف غطاء المحرك للسيارات الفاخرة.

توفي للاليك عام 1945 ، لكن موهبته الفنية توارثت عبر الأجيال. قررت ماري-كلود حفيدة للاليك ، والتي كانت أيضًا صانعة زجاج ، إنشاء خط عطور خاص بها في عام 1992 ، لإحياء تقليد جدها في تقديم العطور في أواني جميلة. يتم إنتاج العطور بالاشتراك مع Art & Fragrance ، ومنذ عام 1994 ، تم تقديم إصدارات فاخرة محدودة من عطور الشركة في زجاجات منحوتة كل عام.

ترتيب حسب:
Encre Noire Lalique للرجال - كاتوا ديلز - كاتوا ديلز | متجر عطور اون لاين في مصر
50ML100ML

إنكري نوار للاليك للرجال

-
Encre Noire Lalique عطر خشباي- أروماتك للرجال. تم إطلاق Encre Noire في عام 2006. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هي Nathalie Lorson. مقدمة العطر شجر السرو. قلب العطر هو نجيل الهند. الالمكونات الأساسية ...
اميثيست للاليك للنساء - كاتوا ديلز - كاتوا ديلز | متجر عطور اون لاين في مصر
100ML50ML

اميثيست للاليك للنساء

-
عطر للنساء القلب ينبض برائحة الورد المسكر المتبل بالفلفل والفاوانيا والزنبق والحلو وزهور الإيلنغ. الالقاعدة بودرة وناعمة مع بوربون الفاانديجوا ...
انكر نوار سبورت للاليك للرجال - كاتوا ديلز - كاتوا ديلز | متجر العطور عبر الإنترنت في مصر
100ML

انكر نوار سبورت للاليك للرجال

-
عطر للرجال اشتري الان من مصر من كاتوا ديلز انكري نوار سبورت للاليك للرجال انكري نوار سبورت من للاليك هو عطر خشبايمائي للرجال. Encre Noire Sport تم إطلاقه في عام 2013 ...
للاليك وايت للاليك للرجال - كاتوا ديلز - كاتوا ديلز | متجر عطور اون لاين في مصر
125ML

للاليك وايت للاليك للرجال

-
للاليك وايت من للاليك هو عطر عطري من الحمضيات للرجال. تم إطلاق Lalique White في عام 2008. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هي كريستين ناجل. مقدمة العطر أوراق الليمون والبرغموت والتمر الهندي والإيليمي. وسط...
لامور للاليك للنساء - كاتوا ديلز - كاتوا ديلز | متجر عطور اون لاين في مصر
100ML

لامور للاليك للنساء

-
لامور للاليك هو عطر زهري وودي مسك للنساء. تم إطلاق L'Amour في عام 2013. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هي Nathalie Lorson. مقدمة العطر زهر البرتقال والبرغموت والورد. قلب العطر ...
ريف دي إنفيني للاليك للنساء - كاتوا ديلز - كاتوا ديلز | متجر عطور اون لاين في مصر
100ML

ريف دي إنفيني للاليك للنساء

-
عطر للنساء اودو برفوم تبدأ التركيبة الزهرية الكريستالية لهذا العطر بنفحات منعشة من البرغموت ولب الليتشي العصير والورود البيضاء. المزيج...

Categories

    Lalique perfumes and colognes

    Lalique perfumes and colognes

    Lalique is a French glasswear design house founded by artist, master ceramist and jeweler René Lalique. Born in the small village of Ay in 1860, and raised in both Paris and Ay, young René developed a fascination with the natural world which would fully express itself in later artworks. He formally studied art at College Turgot, but was forced to leave when his father passed away. At age 12, he began an apprenticeship with a Parisian goldsmith, catching classes in the evening when he could. He was able to further his education at Sydenham Art College in London.

    He returned to England and worked as a freelance artist, while also designing jewelry for esteemed houses such as Cartier and Boucheron, before embarking on his own business in 1885. Jewelry at the time placed an emphasis on the quantity of precious stones in a piece, with the design being less important. Lalique changed the course of jewelry forever with this nature-inspired pieces that depicted animals and the female form. One of the best-known (and most-plagiarized) jewelers of the celebrated "Art Nouveau" period, Lalique eventually turned his focus from jewelry to glassware, with even greater success.

    Lalique partnered with Francois Coty to develop beautiful vessels for perfume&mash;a revolutionary concept at the time. Perfume at the time was sold in ordinary glass vials, and the women who purchased it also had to purchase ornate and expensive decanters for their home if they wanted to store it in a more attractive vessel. Lalique designed the now-legendary containers and beautiful labels for some of Coty's early successes, such as L'Effleur and Ambre Antique. Lalique's other stroke of brilliance was in designing a manufacturing process which enabled production of the bottles on a massive scale, thereby reducing the cost and making the product more affordable and widely available.

    This new concept of marketing perfume in beautiful vessels caught on, and Lalique would go on to design bottles for Roger & Gallet, Guerlain, Molinard, d'Orsay and Worth, among others. One of his most memorable creations is the beautiful dove flacon for Nina Ricci's L'Air du Temps.

    Glass became the medium in which Lalique concentrated his efforts for the rest of his life. Not limited to simply perfume bottles, he also designed architectural installations and hood ornaments for luxury automobiles.

    Lalique passed away in 1945, but his artistic talent was passed down through generations. Lalique's granddaughter Marie-Claude, who was also a glass-maker, decided to create her own line of perfume in 1992, reviving her grandfather's tradition of offering perfume in beautiful vessels. The fragrances are produced in conjunction with Art & Fragrance, and since 1994, luxurious limited editions of the company's scents have been offered in sculptural bottles each year.

    Encre Noire Lalique for men

    EGP275.00EGP435.00

    Encre Noire by Lalique is a Woody Aromatic fragrance for men. Encre Noire was launched in 2006. The nose behind this fragrance is Nathalie Lorson. Top note is Cypress; middle note is Vetiver; base notes...

    Amethyst Lalique  For women

    EGP300.00EGP599.99

    Perfume For Women The heart beats with the accords of intoxicating rose spiced with pepper, peony, lily and sweet, floral ylang-ylang. The base is powdery and soft with Bourbon vanilla...

    Rеve d'Infini Lalique  For women

    EGP525.00EGP899.00

    Perfume For Woman Eau De Parfum The crystal floral composition of this fragrance begins with fresh notes of bergamot, juicy litchi pulp and an absolute of white roses. The combination...

    Encre Noire A L'Extreme Lalique for men

    EGP490.00

    Encre Noire A L'Extreme by Lalique is a Woody Aromatic fragrance for men. Encre Noire A L'Extreme was launched in 2015. The nose behind this fragrance is Nathalie Lorson. Top notes are Cypress, Elemi resin...

    Lalique White Lalique for men

    EGP575.00EGP1,500.00

    Lalique White by Lalique is a Citrus Aromatic fragrance for men. Lalique White was launched in 2008. The nose behind this fragrance is Christine Nagel. Top notes are Lemon Leaf, Bergamot, Tamarind and elemi; middle...

    Lalique Pour Homme 

    EGP950.00

    Perfume For Men Eau De Parfum Top notes are rosemary, lavender, mandarin orange, grapefruit, bergamot, tangerine and pomelo; middle notes are iris, jasmine, lily-of-the-valley and cedar; base notes are sandalwood,...

    Encre Noire Sport Lalique For Men

    EGP485.00EGP999.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Encre Noire Sport Lalique for men Encre Noire Sport by Lalique is a Woody Aquatic fragrance for men. Encre Noire Sport was launched in 2013....

    Fruits du Mouvement Lalique - Unisex

    EGP1,100.00

    Unisex Perfume ( Men and Women can use it ). Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Fruits du Mouvement Lalique for women and men The new...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page