فئات

    تروساردي للعطور وكولونيا

    تروساردي للعطور وكولونيا

    Trussardi هي علامة تجارية إيطالية وأسلوب حياة احتفلت بها 100 عام في مجال الأعمال في عام 2011.

    تأسست أصلا كمصنع قفاز من قبل دانتي تروساردي في عام 1911، كانت الشركة ناجحة في هذا المشروع وتم تعيينها في نهاية المطاف كقمشة جلوفمري للملكية البريطانية. ومع ذلك، تحقق أكبر نجاحات في كوميبني بعد أن تولى حفيد دانتي نيكولا على الشركة في عام 1965.

    ساعد عمر Nicola والمعنى التجاري فيما يتعلق بالتغييرات الاجتماعية في 1960s دفع هذه الشركة إلى شهرة دولية كمنزل أزياء ومنطقة لايف ستايل لايف. واحدة من أهم التغييرات التي أدلى بها نيكولا كانت تكيف شعار متميز - تروساردي السلوقي الذي من شأنه أن تزين منتجاته وإعطاء العلامة التجارية معرف فريد في السوق.

    بموجب اتجاه نيكولا، تم توسيع تروساردي من قفازات للأمتعة، وحقائب اليد، والملحقات المنزلية والمكاتب، والسترات الجلدية التي كانت تصل إلى دقيقة في الوعي. تقوم الشركة بتمرين التزامها بالتزام براعة إيطالية بخير، وسمعتها كشركة مصنعة للعناصر عالية الجودة تنتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم افتتاح أول بوتيك تروساردي الأول في ميلان في عام 1976 ولا يزال المتجر الرئيسي للشركة. تم تصدير سلع تروساردي إلى الولايات المتحدة وجميع الأسواق الرئيسية في أوروبا.

    توسع بيت تروساردي إلى موضة في الثمانينات، حيث تقدم ملابس رجالية ورائعة. لقد نظموا عروضهم في القاعات المسرحية وكانت من بين المصممين الأوائل لجعل عروضهم مفتوحة للجمهور. تحت قيادة نيكولا، أطلقت مجموعة Trussardi خطوط جينز تروساردي، Trussardi Home، Trussardi Baby، Trussardi Junior، Eyewear Trussardi والعطور Trussardi. كانت تروساردي واحدة من العديد من الشركات الإيطالية التي عملت على تحسين تمييز علامة "صنع في إيطاليا". رأى التسعينات التوسع في تروساردي في السوق الآسيوية.

    لم تبطأ وفاة نيكولا تروساردي في عام 1999 من حادث سيارة نجاح الشركة. لا يزال تروساردي أعمال عائلية تحت قيادة بياتريس تروساردي، الجيل الرابع من الأسرة لعقد زمام. تحت اتجاه Beatrice، توسعت الشركة لتشمل العلامات التجارية Trussardi 1911، Tru Trussardi و TJ.

    منذ عام 2005، يقدم Trussardi عطور جنبا إلى جنب مع جمال انتقائي. كان العطر الأول في تروساردي تروساردي للنساء، قدم في زجاجة مغلفة من الجلد صممه نيكولا تروساردي نفسه.

    ماي نيم تروساردي للنساء

    EGP300.00EGP550.00

    اشترى عطور حريمى الآن من مصر في كاتوا ماي نيم تروساردي للنساء إنها رائحة جديدة وأزهار وحساسة فور هير تأثير قوي. يفتح مع الببنفسجي الأبيض وهليوتروب. تشمل Notes Notes Lilac...

    اومو تروساردي2011 تروساردي للرجال

    EGP450.00

    اشترى عطور رجالى الآن من مصر في كاتوا اومو تروساردي2011 تروساردي للرجال تعكس Top Notes عصير الليمون المشرق والطازج مختلطة مع جوزة الطيب، برغموت و GALBANUM. يظهر القلب مع الببنفسجي...

    تروساردي بلاك اكستريم تروساردي للرجال

    EGP500.00EGP925.00

    اشترى عطور رجالى الآن من مصر في كاتوا تروساردي بلاك اكستريم تروساردي للرجال يفتح التكوين اتحاد مضبوط ولامع من الليمون الإيطالي ومكونات البحر الاروماتك ة، مما يؤدي إلى قلب الفواكه...

    صوت دونا تروساردي للنساء

    EGP1,100.00

    اشترى عطور حريمى الآن من مصر في كاتوا صوت دونا تروساردي للنساء مقدمة العطر: الماندرين، اللوز الأخضر، ماجنولياالقلب: السل، روز، الهلييوركقاعدة: باتشولي، صندلود، مونت بلانك الحلوى هرم العطور مقدمة العطر  ...

    تروساردي دونا (2011) تروساردي للنساء

    EGP475.00EGP1,100.00

    اشترى عطور حريمى الآن من مصر في كاتوا تروساردي دونا (2011) تروساردي للنساء للاحتفال بالمالى المئوية للمنزل، تقدم Trussardi Brand بريطان جديدين - دونا تروساردي وعومو تروساردي.   يوفر العطر...

    بلدي رائحة التروسي للنساء

    EGP500.00

    بلدي رائحة بواسطة تروساردي هو رائحة الأزهار للنساء. بلدي رائحة تم إطلاقه في عام 2015. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو nathalie gracia-cetto. المكونات العليا هي مكونات الأزهار والكمثرى؛ القلب العطر هي أرجواني وردة؛ المكونات الأساسية...

    تروساردي حساسة روز تروساردي للنساء

    EGP485.00

    تروساردي حساسة روز بواسطة تروساردي هو رائحة الزهور الفواكه للنساء. تروساردي حساسة روز تم إطلاقه في عام 2012. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو nathalie lorson. المكونات العليا هي Yuzu و Bamboo و Kumquat؛ الوردة الوسطى...

    تروساردي اومو ذا ريد للرجال

    EGP500.00EGP1,100.00

    اشترى عطور رجالى الآن من مصر في كاتوا تروساردي اومو ذا ريد للرجال يشمل الافتتاح الاروماتك ة - حار من التركيب رائحة الليمون وجوزة الطيب والكونياك و Galbanum. يقع قلب...

    الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
    يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
    لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
    أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
    عربة التسوق

    عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

    العودة الى المتجر

    إضافة مذكرة الطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب
    تقدير الشحن
    أضف قسيمة

    تقدير الشحن

    أضف قسيمة

    سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Categories

    Trussardi perfumes and colognes

    Trussardi perfumes and colognes

    Trussardi is an Italian fashion and lifestyle brand that celebrated 100 years in business in 2011.

    Founded originally as a glove factory by Dante Trussardi in 1911, the company was successful in this venture and was eventually appointed as a glovemaker for the British Royal Familiy. However, the comapny's biggest successes were realized after Dante's grandson Nicola took over the company in 1965.

    Nicola's age and business sense regarding the social changes of the 1960s helped propel this company to international fame as a fashion house and luxury lifestyle goods brand. One of the most important changes made by Nicola was the adaptation of a distinct logo—the Trussardi Greyhound— which would adorn its products and give the brand a unique identifier in the marketplace.

    Under Nicola's direction, Trussardi expanded from gloves to luggage, handbags, home and office accessories, and leather jackets that were up-to-the minute in trendiness. The company maintaine dits commitment to fine Italian craftsmanship, and its reputation as a manufacturer of high-quality items spread around the world. Trussardi's first boutique in Milan was opened in 1976 and remains the company's flagship store. Trussardi goods were exported to the United States and all major markets in Europe.

    The house of Trussardi expanded into fashion in the 1980s, offering menswear and a women's line. They staged their fashion shows at in theatrical halls and were among the first designers to make their shows open to the public. Under Nicola's leadership, Trussardi Group launched the lines Trussardi Jeans, Trussardi Home, Trussardi Baby, Trussardi Junior, Trussardi Eyewear and Trussardi Perfumes. Trussardi was one of several Italian companies who worked to improve the distinction of the "Made in Italy" label. The 1990s saw the expansion of Trussardi into the Asian market.

    Nicola Trussardi's untimely death in 1999 from a car accident has not slowed the success of the company. Trussardi remains a family business under the leadership of Beatrice Trussardi, the fourth generation of the family to hold the reins. Under Beatrice's direction, the company expanded to include brands Trussardi 1911, Tru Trussardi and TJ.

    Since 2005, Trussardi offers fragrances in conjunction with Selective Beauty. Trussardi's first fragrance was Trussardi for women, introduced in a leather-encased bottle designed by Nicola Trussardi himself.

    My Name Trussardi For women

    EGP300.00EGP550.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals My Name Trussardi for women It is a fresh, floral and delicate scent with a strong impact. It opens with...

    Uomo Trussardi 2011 Trussardi For Men

    EGP450.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Uomo Trussardi 2011 Trussardi for men Top notes reflect the bright and fresh lemon juice mixed with nutmeg, bergamot and...

    Trussardi Black Extreme Trussardi For Men

    EGP500.00EGP925.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Trussardi Black Extreme Trussardi for men The composition opens with a luminous and shiny union of Italian lemon and aromatic...

    Sound of Donna Trussardi For women

    EGP1,100.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Sound of Donna Trussardi for women Top notes: mandarin, green almond, magnoliaHeart: tuberose, rose, heliotropeBase: patchouli, sandalwood, Mont Blanc dessert ...

    Trussardi Donna (2011) Trussardi For women

    EGP475.00EGP1,100.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Trussardi Donna (2011) Trussardi for women To celebrate the 100th anniversary of the house, Trussardi brand introduces two new fragrances...

    My Scent Trussardi for women

    EGP500.00

    My Scent by Trussardi is a Floral fragrance for women. My Scent was launched in 2015. The nose behind this fragrance is Nathalie Gracia-Cetto. Top notes are Floral Notes and Pear; middle notes are Lilac...

    Trussardi Delicate Rose Trussardi for women

    EGP485.00

    Trussardi Delicate Rose by Trussardi is a Floral Fruity fragrance for women. Trussardi Delicate Rose was launched in 2012. The nose behind this fragrance is Nathalie Lorson. Top notes are Yuzu, Bamboo and Kumquat; middle...

    Trussardi Uomo The Red For Men

    EGP500.00EGP1,100.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Trussardi Uomo The Red Trussardi for men The aromatic - spicy opening of the composition includes aromas of lemon, nutmeg,...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page