فئات

    عطور الشرطة وكولونيا

    عطور الشرطة وكولونيا

    الشرطة هي منزل أزياء إيطالي تأسست في عام 1983. في البداية، تم بيع النظارات الشمسية للعلامة التجارية للنساء والرجال أمام خطوط الإنتاج الأخرى. قامت الشرطة اليوم ببيع جميع أنواع النظارات والمجوهرات والساعات والاكسسوارات مثل الأحزمة والطبع للعطور. تم إطلاق أول عطر من المنزل المعلق بالنفس في عام 1997. وغالبا ما يشار إلى هذه الرائحة، التي تتألف حول الملاحظات العليا الطازجة والأوراق الناصلة الأزهار والملاحظات الخشبية والصيغة المسكية والوقائية باسم الشرطة الأصلية.

    تحول العطر إلى نجاح مالي وتقديم الشركة زوجا عطر جديد يسمى الشرطة عارية بور فام والشرطة عارية بور أوم في عام 2003. في حين تم إضافة خطوط إنتاج جديدة إلى محفظة العلامة التجارية، فقد تم تجميع العديد من العطور الجديدة وتقديمها إلى جانب مجموعات الملحقات في السنوات التالية. 2006 كان العام الذي تم إطلاق الشرطة ب. يتكون هذا العطر من الملاحظات العطرية والحارة والعشبية والخشبية التي تخلق تأثير للحرارة والرائحة في نفس الوقت. شرطة البحر الكاريبي، رائحة فواكه الزهور للنساء مع ملاحظات جديدة ومهيدة وعاطفية وحلوة، ضربت الرفوف في عام 2007.

    وصلت إبداع الناس وراء العلامة التجارية إلى مستوى جديد عند تقديم أربعة عطور جديدة في عام 2008: أجنحة الشرطة صب أوم، عطر رجالي، هي تكوين حلو، شرقي مبني حول الملاحظات العشبية والحارة. تم إطلاق زوج عطري آخر يدعى رجل نقي وامرأة نقية في نفس العام. وكان رائحة الرجال الثالثة التي تم إطلاقها في عام 2008 حرية الشرطة الرائحة العطرية الخشبية.

    شهد عام 2009 إطلاق شرطة براء الشرطة الزهور للمرأة النقية في لندن فام والشرطة الشرقية والخشبية والعطور الحارة الشرطة الخالصة لندن أوم. تم تقديم أجنحة ذهبية للشرطة، وهي متابعة الأجنحة الناجحة للرجال من عام 2008، في عام 2010. وشهد عام 2011 إطلاق المزيد من العطور من المتخصص الإيطالي للنظارات الشمسية والاكسسوارات. شرطة غامق النساء، والعطور الأزهار الشرقية الغريبة، والشرطة نقية نيويورك امرأة والشرطة نقي نيويورك رجل، وتحدث كثيرا عن أن تكون، في زجاجة غير عادية للغاية على شكل جمجمة، وأجنحة التيتانيوم شرطة الطبعة الخاصة تم إطلاقها جميعا خلال عام 2011.

    العديد من المشاهير، من بينهم نجوم مثل بروس ويليس وبطل كرة القدم الإيطالي باولو مالديني، سبورت بضائع الشرطة.

     

    ايكون جولد بوليس للرجال

    EGP500.00

    ايكون جولد بواسطة بوليس هو العطر حار العطرية للرجال. ايكون جولد تم إطلاقه في عام 2016. الملاحظات العليا هي برغموت وسترون؛ الملاحظات الوسطى هي الهيل، الخزامى، جوزة الطيب، القرنفل، روزماري والفلفل الوردي؛ الملاحظات الأساسية...

    ايقون شرطة للرجال

    EGP485.00

    ايقون بواسطة شرطة هو العطر العنبر وودي للرجال. ايقون تم إطلاقه في عام 2014. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو سيلين روجيرت. المكونات العليا هي الفراولة الكبيرة والفلفل الوردي وكردموم. القلب العطر هي باتشولي، الخزامى وروزماري؛...

    بوليس دارك وومن للنساء

    EGP300.00

    بوليس دارك وومن ب > ? بوليس عطر زهري عنبر للمرأة . بوليس دارك وومن إطلاق عام 2011 .والأهم من ذلك ، الكشمش الأسود والبنفسج والبرتقال والبرغموت .وسط نغمات ايريس ، الغردينيا ، روز ،...

    تو بي كوموفلج بوليس للرجال

    EGP500.00

    تو بي كوموفلج بواسطةبوليس هو العطر العنبر fougere للرجال.تو بي كوموفلج تم إطلاقه في عام 2015. الملاحظات العليا هي التفاح الأحمر والنعناع والهدام والليمون؛ الملاحظات الوسطى هي القرفة، راوند، الخزامى،...

    بيور ومان بوليس عطر للنساء

    EGP350.00

    بيور ومان ب > ? بوليس عطر زهري فاكهي حريمى . امرأة بيورة أطلقت في عام 2008 ، الأكثر شعبية هي البرتقال والكمثرى والخوخ والبرغموت .ملاحظة الأوسط هو الياسمين ، مسك الروم و الورد .ماسترة...

    ممنوع بور مان شرطة للرجال

    EGP500.00

    ممنوع بور المان بواسطة شرطة هو عطر fougere الاروماتك ة للرجال. ممنوع بور المان تم إطلاقه في عام 2016. المكونات العليا هي الفلفل الأسود والبرغموت؛ القلب العطر هي كردموم والغز المكونات الأساسية هي العنبر والمسك.

    الشرطة غير الوهمية للرجال

    EGP500.00

    المخادع بواسطة شرطة هو عطر fougere الاروماتك ة للرجال. المخادع تم إطلاقه في عام 2012. المكونات العليا هي مكونات واتر، برغموت وبلدي؛ القلب العطر هي الأرز، حكيم وايريس؛ مكونات الأساسية هي المسك، الخشب الكشمير والطحلب....

    لتكون ملكه جمال فاز الشرطة للنساء

    EGP300.00EGP525.00

    هرم العطور مقدمة العطر    قلب العطر   قاعدة العطر    المكونات العليا هي زنبق الوادي وجوز الهند والكشمش الأسود. المكونات المتوسطة هي الخوخ الأبيض والوردة والحجر الشمسي. قاعدة العطر هي خشب...

    الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
    يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
    لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
    أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
    عربة التسوق

    عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

    العودة الى المتجر

    إضافة مذكرة الطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب
    تقدير الشحن
    أضف قسيمة

    تقدير الشحن

    أضف قسيمة

    سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Categories

    Police perfumes and colognes

    Police perfumes and colognes

    Police is an Italian fashion house that was founded in 1983. Initially, the brand sold sunglasses for women and men before other product lines were launched. Today Police sell all sorts of eyewear, jewelry and watches, accessories such as belts and, of course, perfumes. The first self-titled fragrance of the house was launched in 1997. This scent, composed around fresh top notes, floral middle notes and woody and musky base notes is often referred to as Police Original.

    The fragrance turned out to be a financial success and the company presented a new perfume pair called Police Naked Pour Femme and Police Naked Pour Homme in 2003. While new product lines were added to the brand portfolio, several new fragrances were composed and presented alongside the accessories collections in the following years. 2006 was the year that Police B-Cool was launched. This fragrance is composed of aromatic, spicy, herbal and woody notes that create an effect of heat and cool at the same time. Police Caribbean, a floral-fruity scent for women with fresh, joyful, passionate and sweet notes, hit the shelves in 2007.

    The creativity of the people behind the brand reached a new high when four new fragrances were presented in 2008: Police Wings Pour Homme, a men's fragrance, is a sweet, oriental composition built around herbal and spicy notes. Another fragrant pair named Pure Man and Pure Woman were launched in the same year. The third men's fragrance that was launched in 2008 was the woody-aromatic scent Police Freedom.

    2009 saw the launch of the floral-fruity women's scent Police Pure Police London Femme and the oriental, woody and spicy fragrance Police Pure Police London Homme. Police Gold Wings, a follow-up on the successful Wings for men from 2008, was presented in 2010. The year 2011 saw the launches of more perfumes from the Italian specialist for sunglasses and accessories. Police Dark Women, an exotic oriental-floral perfume, Police Pure New York Woman and Police Pure New York Man, the much-talked about To Be, housed in a very unusual bottle shaped as a skull, and the special edition Police Titanium Wings were all launched during 2011.

    Several celebrities, among them stars such as Bruce Willis and the Italian football hero Paolo Maldini, have sported the Police's merchandise.

     

    Icon Gold Police for men

    EGP500.00

    Icon Gold by Police is a Aromatic Spicy fragrance for men. Icon Gold was launched in 2016. Top notes are Bergamot and Citron; middle notes are Cardamom, Lavender, Nutmeg, Clove, Rosemary and Pink Pepper; base...

    Icon Police for men

    EGP485.00

    Icon by Police is a Amber Woody fragrance for men. Icon was launched in 2014. The nose behind this fragrance is Celine Ripert. Top notes are Big Strawberry, Pink Pepper and Cardamom; middle notes are...

    Police Dark Women for women

    EGP300.00

    Police Dark Women by Police is a Amber Floral fragrance for women. Police Dark Women was launched in 2011. Top notes are Black Currant, Violet, Mandarin Orange and Bergamot; middle notes are iris, Gardenia, Rose...

    To Be Camouflage Police for men

    EGP500.00

    To Be Camouflage by Police is a Amber Fougere fragrance for men. To Be Camouflage was launched in 2015. Top notes are Red Apple, Mint, Cardamom and Lemon; middle notes are Cinnamon, Rhubarb, Lavender, Solar...

    Pure Woman Police for women

    EGP350.00

    Pure Woman by Police is a Floral Fruity fragrance for women. Pure Woman was launched in 2008. Top notes are Orange Blossom, Pear, Peach and Bergamot; middle notes are Jasmine, Tuberose and Rose; base notes...

    Forbidden for Man Police for men

    EGP500.00

    Forbidden for Man by Police is a Aromatic Fougere fragrance for men. Forbidden for Man was launched in 2016. Top notes are Black Pepper and Bergamot; middle notes are Cardamom and Lavender; base notes are...

    The Illusionist Police for men

    EGP500.00

    The Illusionist by Police is a Aromatic Fougere fragrance for men. The Illusionist was launched in 2012. Top notes are Water Notes, Bergamot and Ivy; middle notes are Cedar, Sage and iris; base notes are...

    To Be Miss Beat Police For women

    EGP300.00EGP525.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Perfume Pyramid Top Notes   Middle Notes   Base Notes    Top notes are lily-of-the-valley, coconut and black currant; middle notes are white...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page