فئات

    ألفريد دنهيل للعطور وكولونيا

    ألفريد دنهيل للعطور وكولونيا

    Alfred Dunhill هو منزل تصميم بريطاني متخصص في ملابس الرجال والسلع الفاخرة والاكسسوارات. بدأ العمل عندما تولى الفريد دنهيل، 21 عاما فقط، على أعمال الأب السرية والده، في عام 1893. كانت السيارات جزءا جديدا جديدا من التكنولوجيا التي يتم تطويرها في ذلك الوقت، وتحول دانهيل الساد إلى متجر لملحقات السيارات. من بين أول عروض الشركة غير قياسية (في ذلك الوقت) بمثابة أبواق ومصابيح ولوحة القيادة. صنع Dunhill أيضا معاطف جلدية، نظارات واجهزة اكسسوارات أخرى للسائقين.

    في عام 1907، حدث تحول تجاري آخر عندما فتح دهيل متجر التبغ، تليها 1910 من قبل مصنع الأنابيب الخاصة به. تتميز أنابيب الشركة بالعلامات التجارية "بقعة بيضاء". أثبتت التبغ مشروع أكثر نجاحا للشركة وسمح للتوسع مع المتاجر في باريس ونيويورك.

    كانت الولاعات ستابل مهمة في الأسهم دونهيل. كانت Dunhill أول شركة تقوم بتطوير أخف وزنا يمكن تشغيله بيد واحدة. أطلقت شركة Rollagas Butane المختصة في الشركة في الخمسينيات. تم إنتاج نسخة خاصة من جونميتال من هذه الأخف وزنا من قبل دنهيل للاستخدام في فيلم جيمس بوند، "الدكتور لا" بدأت Dunhill أيضا في تصنيع ماركة السجائر الخاصة بها في عام 1963.

    تم تصميم تجربة التسوق Dunhill لتسهيل المستهلك البضائع الفاخرة الذكور من البداية إلى النهاية. تعرف متاجر البيع بالتجزئة باسم "المنازل"، وتسمح للمتسوق لشراء الملابس والملحقات الفاخرة والنبيذ الدقيق، تليها قصة شعر في الحلاق في الموقع، مع علاج سبا لتمرير الوقت أثناء انتظار الفيلم التالي لتبدأ غرفة الفحص.

    قام Dunhill بإعادة تنشيط علامتها التجارية في عام 2005، حيث تقدم منتجاتها الفاخرة إلى جيل جديد من العملاء وإعادة تأكيد أهمية الملابس الرجالية إلى العلامة التجارية من خلال تعيين مديرها الإبداعي الأول على الإطلاق، كيم جونز.

    تم تصميم روائح Dunhill، مثل منتجات العلامة التجارية الأخرى، للمستهلك الفاخر الذكور. أنتجت الشركة عطرا واحدا فقط لرغبة Date-2001. تم تقديم أول رائحة رجالية تحت العلامة التجارية في عام 1934، وهو Dunhill الأصلي للرجال.

     

    مصمم ألفريد دانهيل لديها 31 العطور في قاعدة العطور لدينا. ألفريد دنهيل هو بيت عطر قديم. تم إنشاء أحدث إصدار في عام 1934 والأحدث من عام 2019. تم صنع عطور ألفريد دونهيل بالتعاون مع عطور جيرارد أنتوني، ميشيل المراك، آلان أستوريا، موريس روسل، ميشيل جيرارد، فرانك فولكل، كارلوس بنايم، فيليب رومانيك ولوران لو غويرنيك وبعد

    ايكون الفريد دانهيل للرجال

    EGP275.00EGP955.00

    "ايكون هو التعبير المثالي عن الصقل الطبيعي ، ترجمه للتراث الفاخر والكلاسيكي لمنزل دانهيل ، مع ، ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، تاتش من الحداثة.... المان الذي سيرتدي ايكون هو...

    ديزاير بلو الفريد دانهيل للرجال

    EGP335.00EGP950.00

    ديزاير بلو من قبل ألفريد دانهيل هو الاروماتك ة الخضراء العطر للرجال. ديزاير بلو أطلقت في عام 2002. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو فيليب رومانو. مقدمة العطر الليتشي ، برتقال ، اللوتس والبرغموت ؛...

    ديزير فور من دانهيل للرجال

    EGP250.00EGP885.00

    مقدمة العطر    قلب العطر   قاعدة العطر    دانهيلديزير في مانوهو العطر في 2000، عرض في بداية الألفية الجديدة. شديدة الحمرة في زجاجة هذه العلامة التجارية يحاول جذب انتباه الزبائن، وهي...

    اكون راسينج الفريد دانهيل للرجال

    EGP225.00EGP1,225.00

    وتلاحظ أعلاه هي البرغموت والجريب فروت وكردموم ، وقلب العطر زهر البرتقال والفلفل والخزامى ، وتلاحظ التالية هي غاياك ، نجيل الهند والمسك   طير ، فريد ، نه ،...

    دانهيل ادشن الفريد دانهيل للرجال

    EGP300.00EGP850.00

    المكونات العليا هي لافيندر ، جوزه الطيب ، البرغموت والليمون امالفي. المكونات المتوسطة هي القرنفل والياسمين وابره الراعي وزنبق الوادي والمريمية الدائرية والسيكلوامين. قاعدة العطر هي نجيل السنديان وطحلب البلوط...

    دانهيل ايكون ابسلوت الفريد دانهيل للرجال

    EGP325.00EGP525.00

    المكونات العليا هي البرغموت والفلفل الأسود. المكونات المتوسطة هي الزعفران والوردة السوداء والياسمين. قاعدة العطر هي العود (العود) وأوراق التبغ والجلد.   هرم العطور مقدمة العطر قلب العطر قاعدة العطر...

    دنهيل لندن ألفريد دنهيل للرجال

    EGP300.00EGP750.00

    اشترى عطور رجالى الآن من مصر في كاتوا دنهيل لندن ألفريد دنهيل للرجال ميزات العطر خشب الصندل، تونكا فول، الباتشولي، المسك، الفانيليا، الياسمين، روز، التفاح الأحمر، إبرة الراعي. روائح العطر...

    ديزير بلاك الفريد دانهيل للرجال

    EGP300.00EGP750.00

    المكونات العليا هي الفلفل الأسود ، البرغموت والجريب فرويت. المكونات المتوسطة هي الزعفران ، السرو والورد. قاعدة العطر هي نجيل الثعلب والاوليبانوم والعنبر.   هرم العطور مقدمة العطر    قلب...

    ايكون اليت الفريد دانهيل للرجال

    EGP300.00EGP985.00

    مع فرست عطر من كولكشن الرمز بيت دانهيل أظهرت نفسها في لايت جديد ، وضع التركيز على نوعية التكوين ، وكثافة ممتازة. المشجعين من رمز سرعان ما فوجئ خلفه الرمز...

    ديزير اكستريم ألفريد دانهيل للرجال

    EGP500.00

    ديزير اكستريم بواسطة ألفريد دانهيل هو رائحة جلدية للرجال. ديزير اكستريم تم إطلاقه في عام 2017. المكونات العليا هي برتقال الدم والزفة والبرغموت؛ القلب العطر هي السرو والقلق Sage؛ المكونات الأساسية هي الجلود، العنبر، الباتشولي...

    سينتري الفريد دانهيل للرجال

    EGP390.00EGP520.00

    القرن الفريد دانهيل للرجال القرن من قبل الفريد دانهيل هو عطر الاروماتك ة التوابل للرجال. هذا عطر جديد. القرن أطلقت في 2018. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو كارلوس بينايم. المكونات العليا هي البرغموت ، الجريب فرويت...

    دنهيل للرجال

    EGP225.00EGP575.00

    اشترى عطور رجالى الآن من مصر في كاتوا دنهيل ألفريد دانهيل للرجال المكونات العليا هي الخزامى، والكلاري حكيم، والراعي والليمون؛ القلب العطر هي القرنفل، والايريس، وجذر أوريس، الياسمين، الأرز وردة؛...

    الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
    يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
    لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
    أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
    عربة التسوق

    عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

    العودة الى المتجر

    إضافة مذكرة الطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب
    تقدير الشحن
    أضف قسيمة

    تقدير الشحن

    أضف قسيمة

    سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognes

Alfred Dunhill is a British design house specializing in men's clothing, luxury goods and accessories. The business began when Alfred Dunhill, just 21 years of age, took over his father's saddlery business, in 1893. The automobile was an exciting new piece of technology being developed at the time, and Dunhill transformed the saddlery into an automobile accessories store. Among the company's first offerings were such non-standard (at the time) accoutrements as horns, lamps and dashboard clocks. Dunhill also made leather overcoats, goggles and other accessories for drivers.

In 1907, another business transformation took place when Duhill opened a tobacco shop, followed in 1910 by his own pipe factory. The company's pipes are distinguished by their trademarked "White Spot." Tobacco proved a more successful venture for the company and allowed for expansion with shops in Paris and New York.

Lighters have been an important staple in the Dunhill stock. Dunhill was the first company to develop a lighter that could be operated with one hand. The company's distinct Rollagas butane lighter was launched in the 1950s. A special gunmetal edition of this lighter was produced by Dunhill for use in the James Bond film, "Dr. No." Dunhill also began manufacturing its own cigarette brand in 1963.

The Dunhill shopping experience is designed to delight the male luxury goods consumer from start to finish. The retail stores are known as "Homes," and allow the shopper to purchase clothing, luxury accessories and fine wines, followed by a haircut in the onsite barbershop, with a spa treatment to pass time while waiting for the next film to begin in the screening room.

Dunhill revitalized its brand in 2005, introducing its luxury products to a new generation of customers and reaffirming the importance of menswear to the brand by the appointment of its first-ever Creative Director, Kim Jones.

Dunhill fragrances, like the brand's other products, are designed for the male luxury consumer. The company has produced just one female fragrance to date—2001's Desire. The first men's fragrance under the brand was offered in 1934, the original Dunhill for Men.

 

Designer Alfred Dunhill has 31 perfumes in our fragrance base. Alfred Dunhill is an old perfume house. The earliest edition was created in 1934 and the newest is from 2019. Alfred Dunhill fragrances were made in collaboration with perfumers Gerard Anthony, Michel Almairac, Alain Astori, Maurice Roucel, Michel Girard, Frank Voelkl, Carlos Benaim, Philippe Romano and Laurent Le Guernec.

Sort by:
Show:
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Icon Racing Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Top notes are bergamot, grapefruit and cardamom; middle notes are orange blossom, pepper and lavender; base notes are guaiac wood,...
EGP600.00 EGP300.00
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Desire for a Man Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Top Notes    Middle Notes   Base Notes    Dunhill Desire for a Man is a perfume introduced in 2000, in the beginning of...
EGP350.00
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Icon Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals "Icon is the perfect expression of natural refinement, a translation of the luxurious and classic heritage of the Dunhill house,...
EGP500.00
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Century Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Century Alfred Dunhill for men Century by Alfred Dunhill is a Aromatic Spicy fragrance for men. This is a new fragrance. Century was launched in...
EGP390.00
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Dunhill Edition Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Top notes are lavender, nutmeg, bergamot and amalfi lemon; middle notes are carnation, jasmine, geranium, lily-of-the-valley, clary sage and cyclamen;...
EGP300.00
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Desire Black Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Top notes are black pepper, bergamot and grapefruit; middle notes are saffron, cypress and rose; base notes are vetiver, olibanum...
EGP400.00
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Desire Blue Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Desire Blue by Alfred Dunhill is a Aromatic Green fragrance for men. Desire Bluewas launched in 2002. The nose behind this fragrance is Philippe Romano....
EGP300.00
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Arabian Desert Alfred Dunhill for men

Arabian Desert Alfred Dunhill for men Arabian Desert by Alfred Dunhill is a Oriental Floral fragrance for men. This is a new fragrance. Arabian Desert was launched in 2019. Top notes are bergamot, pink pepper...
EGP400.00
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Dunhill Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Dunhill Alfred Dunhill for men  Top notes are lavender, clary sage, geranium and lemon; middle notes are carnation, iris, orris...
EGP300.00
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Dunhill London Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Dunhill London Alfred Dunhill for men The fragrance features sandalwood, tonka bean, patchouli, musk, vanilla, jasmine, rose, red apple and...
EGP450.00
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Icon Elite Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals With the first fragrance of the collection Icon, the house of Dunhill showed itself in new light, putting accent on...
EGP450.00
Dunhill Icon Absolute Alfred Dunhill For Men - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
Alfred Dunhill perfumes and colognesBest Selling Perfumes

Dunhill Icon Absolute Alfred Dunhill For Men

Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Top notes are bergamot and black pepper; middle notes are saffron, black rose and jasmine; base notes are agarwood (oud),...
EGP475.00
Show: