فئات

    تومي هيلفيغر للعطور وكولونيا

    تومي هيلفيغر للعطور وكولونيا

    Thomas Jacob Hilfiger هو المصمم خلف Tommy Hilfiger Clothing and Fragrance Lines. ولد تومي هيلفيغر في Elmira، نيويورك، في صناعة الأزياء كتاجر تاجر تجزئة. افتتح أول بوتيك له يسمى مكان الشعب في مسقط رأسه، حيث قام بتصميم الملابس تحت اسم يعقوب آلان. توسع مكان الشعب إلى سلسلة صغيرة من المتاجر قبل الطي في منتصف سبعينيات القرن الماضي، مما دفع انتقال هيلفيغر إلى مدينة نيويورك والعمل بدوام كامل كمصمم. أسس شركة تومي هيلفيغر في عام 1984، وقدمت خطا الأول من الملابس الرجالية.

    اعتنق جمهور واستيعاب ملابس رياضية للرجال والزواحاة المصنوعة من تومي هيلفيغر، وغالبا ما يتميز بالأسلوب الأمريكي الكلاسيكي والأبيض والأبيض الأزرق. غالبا ما تحتوي القطع على مظهر "preppy" محدثة، مما يجعلها خيارا شائعا مع المهنيين الشباب، لكن ملابس هيلفيغر قد تبنت أيضا مجتمعات الهيب هوب وموسيقى الصخور. وقد يرتدي أو شراكة مع الفنانين المتنوعين مثل العالياح، بريتني سبيرز، ديفيد بوي وانكوب دوج دوجي. نتجت شراكة مع Pusician Beyoncé Knowles عن إدخال روائح النجم الحقيقي والنجمة الحقيقية. وكان عطر النجمة الحقيقية للرجال مستوحى من الإعلانات الممتازة مع موسيقي إنريكي إغليسياس.

    يتم إنتاج روائح هيلفيغر جنبا إلى جنب مع إستي لودر. تم تقديم أول رائحة، تومي للرجال، في عام 1995. تم إطلاق رفيقها الإناث، تومي فتاة، في عام 1996. كلا الرائحة هي أفضل البائعين وألهمت سلسلة طويلة من الأزهار. لا تزال العطور مكونا مهما في Tommy Hilfiger Brand، وغيرها من العطور، والكثير منها الاستفادة من جمعيات العلامة التجارية "Preppy" و "أمريكانا"، قد تم تقديمها منذ ذلك الحين.

    تومي الآن تومي هيلفيغر للرجال

    EGP450.00EGP500.00

    تومي الآنبواسطةتومي هيلفيغرهو عطر حار خفيف للرجال. هذا رائحة جديدة.تومي الآنتم إطلاقه في عام 2018. المكونات العليا هي البرغموت البرتقالي الماندرين؛ القلب العطر هي الزنجبيل والهد والجيرانيوم؛ المكونات الأساسية هي...

    تومي جيرل تومي هيلفييه للنساء

    EGP400.00EGP850.00

    تومي جيرل تومي هيلفييه للنساء المكونات ماسترة هي : الزبيب الأسود ، والإميليا ، والبرتقالي برتقالي وتفاح شجرة التفاح ، والقلب العطر هي : العسل ، والببنفسجي ، والنعناع ،...

    دريمينج تومي هيلفيغر للنساء

    EGP575.00

    دريمينج بواسطةتومي هيلفيغرهو رائحة الأزهار للنساء.   حلمتم إطلاقه في عام 2007. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو ترودي لورين. الملاحظات العليا هي الخوخ والفلفل الوردي والشجعة السوداء؛ الملاحظات الوسطى هي الخوخ...

    تومي استولي تومي هيلفيغر للرجال

    EGP430.00

    تومي استولي بواسطة تومي هيلفيغر هو رائحة اروماتك ة خشبية للرجال. تومي استولي تم إطلاقه في عام 2017.

    حرية الرياضة تومي هيلفيغر للرجال

    EGP500.00

    رياضة الحرية بواسطة تومي هيلفيغر هو رائحة اروماتك ة خشبية للرجال. الرياضة الحرية تم إطلاقه في عام 2013. المكونات العليا هي Clary Sage، والمكونات الخضراء وأوراق الكزبرة؛ القلب العطر هي الفلفل الأسود والقرفة وكردموم؛ مكونات...

    تومي الصيف كولونيا 2006 تومي هيلفيغر للرجال

    EGP500.00

    تومي الصيف كولونيا 2006 بواسطة تومي هيلفيغر هو رائحة الأزهار للرجال. تومي الصيف كولونيا 2006 تم إطلاقه في عام 2006. الأوراق المالية هي إزهار برتقالي وجذر Orris؛ المكونات الأساسية هي الخزامى والخشب الصندل.

    تومي هيلفيغر أسود ومان بلوزة الدانتيل الأزهار

    EGP2,200.00EGP895.00

    اشتر الآن من مصر في كاتوا ديلز تومي هيلفيغر أسود ومان بلوزة الدانتيل الأزهار اللون:السودنوع الحجم:عاديالحجم (ومان):مكم النمط:كم قصيرأسلوب:بلوزةمناسبات:غير رسميمادة:البوليستر    

    الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
    يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
    لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
    أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
    عربة التسوق

    عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

    العودة الى المتجر

    إضافة مذكرة الطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب
    تقدير الشحن
    أضف قسيمة

    تقدير الشحن

    أضف قسيمة

    سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Categories

    Tommy Hilfiger perfumes and colognes

    Tommy Hilfiger perfumes and colognes

    Thomas Jacob Hilfiger is the designer behind the Tommy Hilfiger clothing and fragrance lines. Born and raised in Elmira, New York, Tommy Hilfiger started in the fashion industry as a retailer. He opened his first boutique called The People's Place in his hometown, for which he designed clothing under the name Jacob Alan. The People's Place expanded to a small chain of stores before folding in the mid-1970s, prompting Hilfiger's move to New York City and full-time work as a designer. He founded the Tommy Hilfiger corporation in 1984, and introduced his first line of menswear.

    Known for its classic American style, and often featuring the red, white and blue of the American flag, Tommy Hilfiger's sportswear and casualwear for men and women was embraced by a wide audience. The pieces often have an updated "preppy" appearance, making them a popular choice with young professionals, but Hilfiger's clothing has also been embraced by the hip-hop and rock musician communities. He has dressed or partnered with varied artists such as Aaliyah, Britney Spears, David Bowie and Snoop Doggy Dogg. A partnership with musician Beyoncé Knowles resulted in the introduction of True Star and True Star Gold fragrances. The True Star Men's fragrance was inspired by and featured advertising with musician Enrique Iglesias.

    Hilfiger's fragrances are produced in conjunction with Estee Lauder. The first scent, Tommy for Men, was introduced in 1995. Its female companion, Tommy Girl, was launched in 1996. Both scents are best-sellers and have inspired a long series of flankers. Fragrances continue to be an important component of the Tommy Hilfiger brand, and other fragrances, many of which capitalize on the brand's "preppy" and "Americana" associations, have since been introduced.

    Hilfiger Est. 1985 Tommy Hilfiger for men

    EGP500.00EGP1,450.00

    Hilfiger Est. 1985 Tommy Hilfiger for men It opens with notes of bergamot, mandarin, pink grapefruit, juniper, rosemary and papaya in the top. The heart encompasses turmeric, mahogany, white rose...

    Tommy Girl Tommy Hilfiger For women

    EGP400.00EGP850.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Tommy Girl Tommy Hilfiger for women Top notes are black currant, camelia, mandarin orange and apple tree blossom; middle notes...

    Tommy Tropics Tommy Hilfiger for men

    EGP430.00

    Tommy Tropics by Tommy Hilfiger is a Woody Aromatic fragrance for men. Tommy Tropics was launched in 2017.

    Freedom Sport Tommy Hilfiger for men

    EGP500.00

    Freedom Sport by Tommy Hilfiger is a Woody Aromatic fragrance for men. Freedom Sport was launched in 2013. Top notes are Clary Sage, Green Notes and Coriander Leaf; middle notes are Black Pepper, Cinnamon and...

    Tommy Summer 2014 Tommy Hilfiger for men

    EGP450.00

    Tommy Summer 2014 by Tommy Hilfiger is a Aromatic Fruity fragrance for men. Tommy Summer 2014 was launched in 2014. Top notes are Grapefruit and Mint; middle notes are Fig and Pepper; base notes are...

    Tommy Summer Cologne 2006 Tommy Hilfiger for men

    EGP500.00

    Tommy Summer Cologne 2006 by Tommy Hilfiger is a Floral fragrance for men. Tommy Summer Cologne 2006 was launched in 2006. middle notes are Orange Blossom and Orris Root; base notes are Lavender and Sandalwood....

    Tommy Hilfiger Black Women's Floral Lace Blouse

    EGP2,200.00EGP895.00

    Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Tommy Hilfiger Black Women's Floral Lace Blouse Color: BlacksSize Type: RegularSize (Women's): MSleeve Style: Short SleeveStyle: BlouseOccasion: CasualMaterial: Polyester    

    Tommy Hilfiger Anchor-Print T-Shirt

    EGP900.00EGP450.00

    Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals You can never go wrong with the classic appeal of this graphic T-shirt from Tommy Hilfiger, anchored in iconic style. Scoop neckline Anchor...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page