شوبارد للعطور وكولونيا

شوبارد للعطور وكولونيا

Chopard هو صانع مراقبة السويسرية ومجلس المجوهرات الذي أسسه لويس أوليش شوبارد في عام 1860. تأسست في قرية سونفيل السويسرية الصغيرة، وكان التركيز الأولي شوبارد في الساعات الدقيقة، في التقاليد السويسرية. تقوم Chopard بتصنيع العديد من مكونات الساعة في المنزل، بدلا من إنشاء ساعات من الأجزاء التي تم إنشاؤها في مصانع أخرى. تنتشر سمعة الشركة للجودة والموثوقية بسرعة، وفتح ابن المؤسس، بول لويس، فرع ثان فرعا ثانيا في ميتس La Chaux de Fonds، إلى جانب نقل مقر الشركة، في عام 1921. انتقلت الشركة إلى جنيف، إذن رأس المال العالمي من هوت هورلوجيري ("الساعات الدقيقة") في عام 1937. استولت Great Grand-Son Paul Andre Chopard على الشركة في عام 1943. في عام 1963، سعت الشركة إلى المشتري الذي يمكنه مواصلة التراث الغني للعائلة لإنتاج الساعة الدقيقة، وتم بيع الشركة إلى كارل Scheufele، من عائلة الساعات الألمانية الملحقة.

شهدت شوبارد نموا هائلا بموجب عائلة شيوفلي، التي قامت بتحديث الشركة وتوسيعت خبرتها في المجوهرات الدقيقة. تم تقديم مجموعة "الماس السعيدة" الشهيرة، التي قدمت ساعات الساعات الماس الحرية المتوفرة بين بلورات الياقوت، وأول ساعات رياضية على الأشرطة الجلدية، تحت اتجاه Scheufele.

حافظت Scheufele على شوبارد بأعمال تجارية عائلية، مع ابنة كارولين كرئيس لقسم المجوهرات الجميلة، وابن كارل فريدريخ يشرف على قسم صناعة الساعات. تحتوي الشركة على ثلاثة مواقع تصنيع في سويسرا وتقدم منتجاتها في محلات حصرية ومنافذ توزيع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شاربارد شراكة مع مهرجان كان السينمائي وإعادة تصميم الجائزة Palme d'Or. ("النخيل الذهبي") في عام 1998. تقوم شوبارد أيضا برعاية الوحي الذكور والإناث من جوائز السنة في كان.

في عام 1992، شراكة شوبارد مع L'Oreal لإطلاق العطور الجميلة تحت العلامة التجارية Chopard المحترمة. أول عطر للشركة، كاسمير العطر الحلو والشعبي الشهير في عام 1992 إلى نجاح كبير، ولدت سلسلة من الأزهار. تم تقديم رائحة الرجال الأولى، السماء، في عام 1994. تقدم الشركة العديد من روائحها في الفلالات التي تشبه الأحجار الكريمة (أمنية، على سبيل المثال، من عام 1999)، وقد أدخلت روائح تتزامن مع مجموعة ومجوهرات، مثل عطور روح سعيدة، والتي لديها مجموعة في الساعة المقابلة.

Sort by:
Wish Chopard For women - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt

ويش شوبارد للنساء

EGP706.89EGP1,340.04
اشترى عطور حريمى الآن من مصر في كاتوا ويش شوبارد للنساء المكونات العليا هي زهر العسل، الجراد الأسود، إزهار البرتقال، جوز الهند، عنب الثعلب، روزوود البرازيلي، الكمثرى، الكشمش الأسود ويوزو؛...
Chopard Rose Malaki Chopard - Unisex - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt

شوبارد روز مالاكي شوبارد للنساء والرجال

EGP1,061.79EGP1,142.64
تكوين شوبارد روز مالاكييلعب مع ظلال الزهور التي انضمت اليها التوابل والمكونات الخشبية ، وتوفير الطابع لهذه ادشن. ارتفعت دمشق كرمز لتزهر لوف في قلب العطر وتوفر بتلات مخمليه الندي متبله...
Amber Malaki Chopard - Unisex - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt

عمبير مالكي شوبارد للنساء و الرجال

EGP1,142.64
يحتوي العطر على عمبير وبردي وبخور وزهر البرتقال وفانيليا بوربون ولابدانوم. رائحة العطر     
Musk Malaki Chopard - Unisex - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt

مسك مالاكي شوبارد للنساء والرجال

EGP1,142.64EGP2,302.89
مسك مالاكي شوبارد للنساء والرجال عبد المجيد عبد العزيز علي عبد الكريم الفهد السخنة-الجزائر تكوين مسك مالاكي تم تطويره من قبل صانع العطور نيكولاس بوليو. الملاحظة المهيمنة هي المسك ، "أسيكرتويغلف" ، المخصب...
Love Chopard for women - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt

لوف شوبارد للنساء

EGP850.00EGP2,982.24
لوف شوبارد بواسطة شوبارد هو رائحة الأزهار العنبر للنساء. هذا رائحة جديدة. لوف شوبارد تم إطلاقه في عام 2020. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو ألبرتو موريلاس. المكونات العليا هي دمشقي وردة، روز، الطائف روز، الفلفل...
Vetiver d'Haiti au The Vert Chopard - Unisex - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt

فتفير دهايتي ذا فيرت شوبارد للنساء و الرجال

EGP4,815.54
فتفير دهايتي ذا فيرت  بواسطة شوبارد هو رائحة اروماتك ة خشبية للنساء والرجال. فتفير دهايتي ذا فيرت  تم إطلاقه في عام 2017. Vetiver D'Haiti Au تم إنشاء Vert بواسطة Alberto Morillas و Nathalie Lorson....
Chopard 1927 Vintage Edition  for men - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt

شوبارد 1927 فينتاج ايديشن للرجال

EGP1,267.59
شوبارد 1927 خمر الطبعةبواسطةشوباردهو عطر جلد للرجال.  شوبارد 1927 خمر الطبعةتم إطلاقه في عام 2016. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو برونو جوفانوفيتش. الملاحظات العليا هي الخزامى والملاحظات الخضراء والزوج. الملاحظات...
Oud Malaki Chopard For Men - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt

Oud Malaki Chopard for men

EGP1,080.69EGP1,142.64
Oud Malaki Chopard for men عطر شوبارد عود ملكي للرجال عطر عود ملكي ( Oud Malaki) من بيت الأزياء العالمي شوبارد (Chopard) ، وهو عطر خشبي توابلي للرجال . تم...
Cascade Chopard For women - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt

كاسكيد شوبارد للنساء

EGP831.84EGP1,985.79
اشترى عطور حريمى الآن من مصر في كاتوا  كاسكيد  شوبارد للنساء وهو مختلط مع الفلفل الوردي، إزهار الجريب فروت، الأوركيد، الماندرين جوسي، المسك، الاتفاقات الخشبية والعنبر. هرم العطور مقدمة العطر  ...

Chopard perfumes and colognes

Chopard perfumes and colognes

Chopard is a Swiss watchmaker and jewelry house founded by Louis-Ulysse Chopard in 1860. Founded in the small Swiss village of Sonvillier, Chopard's initial focus was on precision timepieces, in the Swiss tradition. Chopard manufactures many of the watch components in-house, rather than creating watches from parts created in other factories. The company's reputation for quality and reliability spread quickly, and the founder's son, Paul Louis, opened a second branch in La Chaux de Fonds, along with the relocation of the company's headquarters, in 1921. The company moved to Geneva, then the world capital of Haute Horlogerie ("Fine Watchmaking") in 1937. Great grand-son Paul Andre Chopard took over the company in 1943. In 1963, the company sought a buyer who could continue the family's rich heritage of fine timepiece production, and the company was sold to Karl Scheufele, from a noted German watchmaking family.

Chopard experienced tremendous growth under the Scheufele family, who modernized the company and expanded its expertise into fine jewelry. The famed "Happy Diamonds" collection, whose watches featued free-moving diamonds housed between sapphire crystals, and the first Sport watches on leather straps, were all introduced under Scheufele's direction.

Scheufele has kept Chopard a family business, with daughter Caroline as the head of the fine jewelry division, and son Karl-Friedrich overseeing the watchmaking division. The company has three manufacturing sites in Switzerland and offers its products in exclusive boutiques and distribution outlets throughout the world.

Chopard partnered with the Cannes Film Festival and redesigned the award for the Palme d'Or ("Golden Palm") in 1998. Chopard also sponsors the Male and Female Revelation of the Year awards at Cannes.

In 1992, Chopard partnered with L'Oreal to release fine fragrances under the esteemed Chopard brand. The company's first fragrance, sweet and popular women's fragrance Casmir, debuted in 1992 to great success, and spawned a series of flankers. The first men's scent, Heaven, was introduced in 1994. The company offers many of its fragrances in flacons that resemble a gemstone (Wish, for example, from 1999) and has introduced fragrances that coincide with a watch or jewelry collection, such as the Happy Spirit fragrances, which have a corresponding timepiece collection.

Sort by:
Oud Malaki Chopard For Men - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
80ML

Oud Malaki Chopard For Men

EGP1,080.69EGP1,142.64
Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Oud Malaki Chopard for men Chopard is launching a new fragrance for men which will first be launched in the Middle...
Wish Chopard For women - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
75ML

Wish Chopard For women

EGP706.89EGP1,340.04
Wish Chopard is a Amber Vanilla fragrance for women.   Wish was launched in 1997. The nose behind this fragrance is Nathalie Lorson. Top notes are Coconut, Strawberry, Gooseberry, Black locust, Pear, Black...
Chopard Rose Malaki Chopard - Unisex - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
80ML

Chopard Rose Malaki Chopard - Unisex

EGP1,061.79EGP1,142.64
Unisex Perfume ( Men and Women can use it ). Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals The composition of Chopard Rose Malaki plays with floral shades joined by...
Amber Malaki Chopard - Unisex - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
80ML

Amber Malaki Chopard - Unisex

EGP1,142.64
Unisex Perfume ( Men and Women can use it ). Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals The fragrance features amber, papyrus, incense, orange blossom, bourbon vanilla...
Musk Malaki Chopard - Unisex - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
80ML

Musk Malaki Chopard - Unisex

EGP1,142.64EGP2,302.89
Unisex Perfume ( Men and Women can use it ). Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Musk Malaki Chopard for women and men The composition of Musk...
Love Chopard for women - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
100ML50ML

Love Chopard for women

EGP850.00EGP2,982.24
Love Chopard by Chopard is a Amber Floral fragrance for women. This is a new fragrance. Love Chopard was launched in 2020. The nose behind this fragrance is Alberto Morillas. Top notes are Damask Rose,...
Chopard 1927 Vintage Edition  for men - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
100ML

Chopard 1927 Vintage Edition for men

EGP1,267.59
Chopard 1927 Vintage Edition is a Leather fragrance for men.  Chopard 1927 Vintage Edition was launched in 2016. The nose behind this fragrance is Bruno Jovanovic. Top notes are Lavender, Green Notes...
Vetiver d'Haiti au The Vert Chopard - Unisex - Catwa Deals - كاتوا ديلز | Perfume online shop In Egypt
100ML

Vetiver d'Haiti au The Vert Chopard - Unisex

EGP4,815.54
Vetiver d'Haiti au The Vert by Chopard is a Woody Aromatic fragrance for women and men. Vetiver d'Haiti au The Vert was launched in 2017. Vetiver d'Haiti au The Vert was created by Alberto Morillas...