العطور لوليتا لمبيكا وكولونيا

العطور لوليتا لمبيكا وكولونيا

Lolita Lempicka هي الاسم المستعار للمصمم الفرنسي Josiane Maryse Pivida. الاسم مستوحى من بطلة الرواية الشهيرة لوليتا بقلم فلاديمير نابوكاف ، وتقديرًا للرسام البولندي على طراز آرت ديكو ، تمارا دي ليمبيكا.

تشتهر دار Lolita Lempicka اليوم بعطورها ، لكنها بدأت في عام 1983 كخط للأزياء النسائية ، مستوحاة من القصص الخيالية والأميرات والأزياء الرومانسية في الماضي. تبع ذلك أيضًا تصميمات فساتين الزفاف وخط تم تسويقه تجاه الشابات ، لوليتا بيس.

في عام 1997 ، أطلقت Lolita Lempicka أول عطر لها ، توقيع Lolita Lempicka للنساء (المعروف اليوم باسم Lolita Lempicka Le Premier Parfum). تم تقديم العطر في الوقت الذي ركز فيه ملاك Thierry Mugler's Angel اهتمام المستهلكين على الروائح الغورماند. عطر معقد من الأزهار والفواكه ، مع نوتة واضحة من عرق السوس والبرالين الحلو في الالقاعدة ، معبأة في زجاجة جميلة وغريبة الشكل على شكل تفاحة ، كان العطر الأكثر مبيعًا على الفور ، وسرعان ما حظيت عطور العلامة التجارية باهتمام أكثر من أزياءهم. أطلقت Lolita Lempicka أول عطر للرجال ، Lolita Lempicka Au Masculine ، في عام 2000.

تم إطلاق سلسلة من الإصدارات والإصدارات المحدودة المستوحاة من الرائحة الأصلية. انضمت العطور الجديدة أيضًا إلى المجموعة واكتسبت شعبية بسبب جودة عطورها بالإضافة إلى جمال عبواتها. يتم إنتاج عطور Lolita Lempicka بالتعاون مع Amore Pacific Group.

 

ترتيب حسب:
عطر لوليتا لمبيكا للنساء - كاتوا ديلز - كاتوا ديلز | متجر عطور اون لاين في مصر
30ML100ML50ML

عطر لوليتا لمبيكا للنساء

-
عطر للنساء اشتري الان من مصر في كاتوا ديلز لوليتا لمبيكا مكونات عليا من المكونات الوسطى    
Lolita Lempicka Au Masculin عطر للرجال - كاتوا ديلز - كاتوا ديلز | متجر عطور اون لاين في مصر
80ML

عطر لوليتا لمبيكا أو ماسكولين للرجال

عطر للرجال اشتري الآن من مصر في كاتوا ديلز، الروائح العليا، الروائح الوسطى، الروائح الأساسية

Categories

    Lolita Lempicka perfumes and colognes

    Lolita Lempicka perfumes and colognes

    Lolita Lempicka is the pseudonum of French designer Josiane Maryse Pivida. The name was inspired by the female protagonist of the famed novel Lolita by Vladimir Nabokav, and as a tribute to Polish Art Deco painter Tamara de Lempicka.

    The house of Lolita Lempicka is more famous today for its perfumes, but it began in 1983 as a line of women's fashions, inspired by fairy tales, princesses and the romantic fashions of times past. Bridal designs and a line marketed towards younger women, Lolita Bis, also followed.

    In 1997, Lolita Lempicka launched its first fragrance, signature Lolita Lempicka for women (known today as Lolita Lempicka Le Premier Parfum). The fragrance was introduced at a time when Thierry Mugler's Angel had focused consumers' attention on gourmand scents. A complex floral-fruity-gourmand, with a pronounced note of licorice and sweet praline in the base, packaged in a beautiful and whimsical apple-shaped flacon, the fragrance was an immediate best-seller and the brand's fragrances soon were getting more attention than their fashions. Lolita Lempicka launched its first men's fragrance, Lolita Lempicka Au Masculine, in 2000.

    A series of flankers and limited editions inpsired by the original scent have been launched. New perfumes have also joined the collection and gained popularity for the quality of their fragrances as well as the beauty of their packaging. Lolita Lempicka fragrances are produced in cooperation with the Amore Pacific Group.

     

    Lolita Lempicka perfume For women

    EGP300.00EGP1,075.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Lolita Lempicka Top Notes   Middle Notes     Base Notes    

    Lolita Lempicka Au Masculin perfume For Men

    EGP500.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Top Notes     Middle Notes    Base Notes    

    Fleur Defendue Lolita Lempicka For women

    EGP300.00EGP550.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Perfume Pyramid Top Notes    Middle Notes    Base Notes   The nose behind this fragrance is Annick Menardo. Top notes are strawberry leaf,...

    Fleur de Corail Lolita Lempicka for women

    EGP450.00

    Fleur de Corail by Lolita Lempicka is a Amber Floral fragrance for women. Fleur de Corail was launched in 2008. The nose behind this fragrance is Maurice Roucel. Top notes are Grapefruit and Bergamot; middle...

    Eau de Minuit - Midnight Fragrance Lolita Lempicka for women

    EGP600.00

    Eau de Minuit - Midnight Fragrance by Lolita Lempicka is a Amber Floral fragrance for women. Eau de Minuit - Midnight Fragrance was launched in 2009. Top notes are Myrrh, Anise and Ivy; middle notes...

    L'Eau de Minuit Edition 2008 Lolita Lempicka for women

    EGP650.00

    L'Eau de Minuit Edition 2008 by Lolita Lempicka is a Floral Woody Musk fragrance for women. L'Eau de Minuit Edition 2008 was launched in 2008. Top notes are Star Anise, Myrhh and Ivy; middle notes...

    Elle L'aime perfume For women

    EGP400.00EGP450.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Top Notes   Middle Notes   Base Notes  

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page