يسوع من بوزو.
الكولكشن المتاح

    يسوع ديل بوزو العطور وكولونيا

    يسوع ديل بوزو العطور وكولونيا

    كان يسوع ديل بوزو مصمم أزياء إسباني ولد في مدريد عام 1946. افتتح أول بوتيك له في عام 1974، كان ديل بوزو يشرع في حياته المهنية في الوقت نفسه حيث بدأ إسبانيا في الانتقال من دكتاتورية فرانكو إلى الديمقراطية. التغير في السياسة تزامن مع تغيير في القيم الاجتماعية وصف الآن باسم لا موفيرا. لعب ديل بوزو، كفنانة ومصمم، دورا مهما في هذه "الحركة" ويعتبر تأثيرا رئيسيا في تحديث النمط الإسباني.

    من متجره على شارع الميرانتي - أحد محور الطليعة الثقافية في مدريد ديل بوزو استسلاما من الماضي وتزوج من خلال رؤيته الشخصية الفريدة لنقل الأزياء إلى الأمام في إسبانيا. على الرغم من عدم نسيان دروس الماجستير الإسبانيين السابقين في كوتور، مثل Cristobal Balenciaga، سعت ديل بوزو الجمال الفردي لإنشاء محتمل وكيفية تقديمه دون الحيل أو الزينة غير الضرورية. يلخص اقتباس 2010 فلسفته: "أحب النساء وأحب الترويج للإيجابية. لا أريد التوحيد. من المهم أن يجلب كل شخص شيئا من شخصيته، لذلك أحاول أن أفعل أزياء مرنة وتكيفية." "مصمم" فكاهي "الذي شملت نهجه المدروس البحث والمناقشة، وكم الكثيرون أن تصميماته للفن، ولا سيما النحت، مورزو من الأزياء.

    النيصال في الأصل للرجال، فإن تصاميم المرأة ستتمثل في النهاية أكثر نجاحا. تم عرض مجموعته الأولى في عام 1976. سيستمر ديل بوزو في الحصول على جائزة الإبرة الذهبية في عام 1981، وهي شركة Cristobal Balenciaga في عام 1989، وكان أول مصمم أزياء يحصل على الميدالية الذهبية للجدارة في الفنون الجميلة في عام 1998.

    في التسعينيات، قام ديل بوزو بالعديد من التحركات المربحة التي وجهت نجاحا أكبر للمنزل. بدأ يرتدي ملابس جاهزة للارتداء والزفاف، وفي عام 1992، قدم أول عطر له، دويندي للنساء. أصبحت العطور قطعة مهمة من عرض Del Pozo العلامة التجارية، حيث أصبحت هالوين (1997) مبيعا عالميا وتغزل عن سلسلة من الإصدارات المحدودة والجزر في السنوات المقبلة.

    توفي ديل بوزو في أغسطس 2011، تاركا وراء إرث الموضات الجميلة لفترة مهمة في تاريخ إسبانيا، فضلا عن إرث التعليم والكفاءة المهنية في صناعة الأزياء.

    الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
    يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
    لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
    أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
    عربة التسوق

    عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

    العودة الى المتجر

    امتب لو عندك تعليق تحرير مذكرة الطلب
    تقدير الشحن
    أضف كود خصم

    تقدير الشحن

    أضف كود خصم

    سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Categories

    Jesus Del Pozo perfumes and colognes

    Jesus Del Pozo perfumes and colognes

    Jesus Del Pozo was a Spanish fashion designer born in Madrid in 1946. Opening his first boutique in 1974, Del Pozo was embarking on his career at the same time as Spain was beginning to transition from the dictatorship of Franco to democracy. The change in politics coincided with a change in social values now described as La Movida. Del Pozo, as an artist and designer, played an important part in this "Movement" and was regarded as a key influence in the modernization of Spanish style.

    From his boutique on Almirante Street—a hub of the cultural vanguard in Madrid—Del Pozo took inspiration from the past and married it with his own unique personal vision to move fashion forward in Spain. While not forgetting the lessons of past Spanish masters of couture, such as Cristobal Balenciaga, Del Pozo sought the individual beauty of a possible creation and how to present it without gimmicks or unnecessary embellishments. A 2010 quote sums up his philosophy: "I love women and I love promoting the positive. I do not want uniformity. It is important that each person brings something of his personality, so I try to do flexible and adaptive fashion." An "intellectual" designer whose thoughtful approach included research and discussion, many have likened his designs to art, in particular sculpture, moreso than fashion.

    Originally desiging for men, his women's designs would ultimately prove more successful. His first collection was shown in 1976. Del Pozo would go on to receive the Golden Needle award in 1981, National Award Cristobal Balenciaga in 1989, and he was the first fashion designer to receive the Gold Medal for Merit in Fine Arts in 1998.

    In the 1990s, Del Pozo made several lucrative moves that brought greater success to the house. He began desinging ready-to-wear and bridal wear, and in 1992, introduced his first perfume, Duende for women. Perfumes became an important piece of the Del Pozo brand's offering, with Halloween (1997) becoming an international best-seller and spinning off a series of limited editions and flankers in future years.

    Del Pozo passed away in August 2011, leaving behind a legacy of beautiful fashions for an important time in Spain's history, as well as a legacy of education and professionalism in the fashion industry.

    Jesus Del Pozo Halloween Man

    EGP525.00EGP575.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Jesus Del Pozo Halloween Man eau de toilette abandons current stereotypes of aromatic essences. Its woody tones with an oriental...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page