فئات

    عطور جاكومو وكولونيا

    لدى جاكومو أصوله في أواخر الستينيات. التقى أمريكان جيمس كابلان والفرنسي جيرارد كورتين في نيويورك، في الجادة الخامسة. كان لكل من الرجال حب كبير للفن والموسيقى والتصميم. جمع اهتماماتهم المشتركة، أنشأوا العلامة التجارية الأزياء "جاكومو" (أخذ "جا" من جيمس، "CO" من Courtin، و "MO" تضاف لإعطاء اسم لمسة موسيقية) وفتحت بوتيك حيث عرضت تصاميمها إلى الموحدات الأنيقة في نيويورك.

    تم إطلاق أول طارد للعطور، أو سيندريه للرجال، في عام 1970، في حزمة هندسية متميزة، إلى نجاح كبير. تم إطلاق رفيق Eau Cendrée الإناث، Chicane، بعد عام واحد فقط.

    تصبح العطور الأسهم الرئيسية للعلامة التجارية في التجارة بعد نجاح رائحة الإناث الكلاسيكية في عام 1972، والصوفية (لا تزال في الإنتاج اليوم)، في زجاجة سوداء مميزة. ستشتري الشركة في النهاية مرافق الإنتاج في دوفيل. دائما مع عين للتصميم، أبقى سلسلة من العطور الناجحة في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات اسم جاكومو في قلوب وعقول عشاق العطور. تم إطلاق رائحة رجالية كلاسيكية جاكومو دي جاكومو في عام 1980. تم إطلاق عطور نسائية بارفان نادرة في عام 1985، في زجاجة شبه منحرف مميزة، وتم إعادة تعميقها لاحقا مثل Coeur de Parfum ..

    شهدت التسعينات إطلاق سلسلة من العطور "الزوجين" للعلامة التجارية. تم إطلاق أنثراسايت للرجال وله نساء في عام 1991. تم إطلاق مفارقة للنساء في عام 1998، تليها مفارقة رفيقها للرجال في عام 1999. (سيمعل كلتا الرحائز لاحقا بارادوكس الأزرق، مع إطلاق زوج بارادوكس الأخضر في عام 2003) وبعد زوج هالة، مع الزجاجات الخضراء والصفراء المقابلة تليها 2000.

    تم الحصول على Parfums Jacomo من قبل شركة French Company Cosmetics في عام 1995. Sarbec تأخذ العلامة التجارية Jacomo في اتجاه مختلف في العقد الثاني من القرن الحادي والعشرين. لا تزال العطور الكلاسيكية للعلامة التجارية من سبعينيات القرن العشرين من خلال أوائل العقد الأول من عام 2000، ولكن تم إطلاق خط جديد من العطور الفاخرة في عام 2010 مع سلسلة جمع الفن. مستوحاة من القطع في مجموعة مؤسسي جاكومو، وأخذ أسمائهم من عدد القطعة في المجموعة، فإن روائح جمع الفن تقوم بإعادة تقديم العلامة التجارية لجمهور عطر جديد وحديث. يستمر مفهوم "الزوج" في عام 2011، مع التعبئة والتغليف الحديثة الأنيقة الجديدة والعصريات العصرية لجمعها بالنسبة للرجال والنساء.

    صمت جاكومو للنساء

    EGP490.00

    مقدمه العطر زهر البرتقال، الجلبانوم، البرغموت، الليمون، الروائح الخضراء و كاسيا؛ الروائح الوسطى هي الايريس ، الياسمين ، النرجس ، الزنابق ، الورد وزنبق الوادي ؛ قاعده العطر تتكون من...

    جاكومو دي جاكومو للرجال

    EGP0.00EGP775.00

    جاكومو دي جاكومو جاكومو للرجال مكونات الريحان، روزماري، جالبانوم، الخزامى، كردموم، الجير، الجريب فروت، حكيم، روزوود، جرانيوم، القرفة، القرنفل، الكمون، كليكلامين، باتشولي، شجرة البرقوق إيفريا، السرو، الأرز، الايريس، العنبر، المسك....

    الصوفية او دي بارفان سامية جاكومو للنساء

    EGP500.00EGP650.00

    اشترى عطور حريمى الآن من مصر في كاتوا الصوفية او دي بارفان سامية جاكومو للنساء يحتفظ العطر بحرفته الخضراء الخضراء والأزهار والخلبية على خلفية البياضيق. إنه طازج ومتطور وحديث. المكونات...

    جاكومو فور هير للنساء

    EGP800.00

    اشترى عطور حريمى الآن من مصر في كاتوا جاكومو فور هير جاكومو للنساء المكونات العليا هي Bergamot، زنبق الوادي والزجاجي؛ القلب العطر هي Heliotrope و Ylang-Ylang و Rose و Hawthorn؛...

    نايت بلوم جاكومو للنساء

    EGP750.00

    نايت بلوم بواسطة جاكومو هو عطر الأزهار فاكهي للنساء. هذا رائحة جديدة. نايت بلوم تم إطلاقه في عام 2018. الأنف وراء هذا العطر هو ماني. المكونات العليا هي لغة الماندرين البرتقالية والكمثرى والخوخ والكشمش الأسود؛...

    Jacomo for Men Intense Jacomo for men

    EGP850.00

    عطر جاكومو فور من انتنس جاكومو للرجال عطر جاكومو فور من انتنس (Jacomo for Men Intense )، من اصدارات بيت أزياء جاكومو ( Jacomo )، وهو عطر جديد خاص بالرجال،...

    لو برفوم جاكومو للنساء

    EGP900.00

    مع خطوط معقده ومتناغمة من الزجاجة والفضة لوحه ملقاه علي ' كتفه الزجاج ' ، فانه يصبح كائن الثمينة التسامي الانوثه من ادشن. يجسد التكوين توحيد البساطة والرقي الأعلى. فانه...

    جاكومو للرجال : جاكومو للرجال

    EGP600.00

    لأنه يكون له أو له أو له أو له. في الوميمات (Jactomen) أو (Jactomen for Men) أو (Jactomen). لأنه لا يمكن له أن يكون له قيمة. في عام 2007 ،...

    الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
    يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
    لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
    أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
    عربة التسوق

    عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

    العودة الى المتجر

    إضافة مذكرة الطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب
    تقدير الشحن
    أضف قسيمة

    تقدير الشحن

    أضف قسيمة

    سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Categories

    Jacomo perfumes and colognes

    Jacomo has its origins in the late 1960s. American James Kaplan and Frenchman Gerard Courtin met in New York, on 5th Avenue. Both men had a great love for art, music and design. Pooling their common interests, they created the fashion brand “Jacomo” (taking the "Ja" from James, the "Co" from Courtin, and the "Mo" being added to give the name a musical touch) and opened a boutique where they offered their designs to the chic trendsetters of New York.

    Their first fragrance launch, Eau Cendrée for men, was launched in 1970, in a distinct geometric package, to great success. Eau Cendrée's female companion, Chicane, was launched just one year later.

    Fragrances become the brand's main stock in trade after the success of 1972's classic female scent, Silences (still in production today), in the distinctive round black bottle. The company would eventually purchase production facilities in Deauville. Always with an eye for design, a series of successful fragrance launches in the 1980s and 1990s kept the Jacomo name in the hearts and minds of perfume lovers. Classic men's scent Jacomo de Jacomo was launched in 1980. Women's fragrances Parfum Rare was launched in 1985, in a distinctive trapezoid bottle, and was later re-christened as Coeur de Parfum..

    The 1990s saw the launch of a series of "couple" perfumes for the brand. Anthracite for men and for women was launched in 1991. Paradox for Women was launched in 1998, followed by her companion Paradox for Men in 1999. (Both scents would later be named Paradox Blue, with the launch of the Paradox Green pair in 2003). The Aura pair, with corresponding green and yellow bottles followed in 2000.

    Parfums Jacomo was acquired by French company Sarbec Cosmetics in 1995. Sarbec is taking the Jacomo brand in a different direction in the second decade of the 21st century. The brand's classic fragrances from the 1970s through the early 2000s are still in production, but a new line of luxury fragrances was launched in 2010 with the Art Collection series. Inspired by pieces in the collection of the Jacomo founders, and taking their names from number of the piece in the collection, the Art Collection fragrances are re-introducing the brand to a new and modern perfume audience. The "pair" concept continues in 2011, with new sleek modern packaging and trendy scents of the It's Me collection for Men and Women.

    Silences Jacomo For women

    EGP490.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Top notes are orange blossom, galbanum, bergamot, lemon, green notes and cassia; middle notes are iris, jasmine, narcissus, hyacinth, rose...

    Jacomo de Jacomo for men

    EGP0.00EGP775.00

    Jacomo de Jacomo Jacomo for men Notes of Basil, Rosemary, Galbanum, Lavender, Cardamom, Lime, Grapefruit, Sage, Rosewood, Geranium, Cinnamon, Clove, Cumin, Cyclamen, Patchouli, Plum Tree Evernia, Cypress, Cedar, Iris, Amber,...

    Silences Eau de Parfum Sublime Jacomo For women

    EGP500.00EGP650.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Silences Eau de Parfum Sublime Jacomo for women The fragrance retains its ladylike green, floral and woody character on powdery...

    Jacomo for Her For women

    EGP800.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Jacomo for Her Jacomo for women Top notes are bergamot, lily-of-the-valley and hyacinth; middle notes are heliotrope, ylang-ylang, rose and...

    Night Bloom Jacomo for women

    EGP750.00

    Night Bloom by Jacomo is a Floral Fruity Gourmand fragrance for women. This is a new fragrance. Night Bloom was launched in 2018. The nose behind this fragrance is Mane. Top notes are Mandarin Orange,...

    Jacomo for Men Intense

    EGP850.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals   "For Men Intense is a warm and powerful version of the previous perfume. Its fragrance, which brings temper and...

    Le Parfum Jacomo For women

    EGP900.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals With its complex and harmonious lines of the bottle and silver plate lying on ‘its glass shoulder’, it becomes a...

    Jacomo for Men

    EGP600.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals  offered top notes of flauntingly fresh and sweet pineapple and citruses, featuring sharp notes of black pepper. The heart is...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page