كريد للعطور وكولونيا في مصر | عروض كاتوا | 2
الكولكشن المتاح

    عطور كريد

    كريد تأسست في لندن في عام 1760 قبل جيمس هنري كريد. الشركة الأولى اللجنة الملكية جاءت في 1781 من الملك جورج الثالث ، الذين العقيدة جعلت رائحة الملكي الإنجليزية الجلدية.

    كريد انتقلت إلى باريس في عام 1854 بناء على طلب العميل الإمبراطورة أوجيني من فرنسا ، الذين العقيدة جعلت ياسمين Imperatrice أوجيني ، العطر عرضت اليوم. العقيدة كما تقدم زوجها نابليون الثالث. بين العقيدة العملاء في هذا الوقت هي الإمبراطور فرانز جوزيف النمسا-المجر ، أنيقة زوجته الإمبراطورة إليزابيث ("السيسي") و القيصر نيكولا الثاني من روسيا.

    في عام 1885 ، الملكة فيكتوريا عين العقيدة "المورد الرسمي" البريطانية الديوان الملكي. من أجل جلالة العقيدة خلق رائحة ازهار دي الزهور في بلغاريا من قبل اللجنة. هذا الانخراط رائحة غنية مع الورود ، هو متاح اليوم. أيضا في عام 1885 ، الملكة ماريا كريستينا إسبانيا يدعى العقيدة المورد لها من قبل النظام الملكي.

    في القرن 20th ، ليس فقط لم الملوك بما في ذلك دوق ودوقة وندسور اختيار العقيدة ، ولكن أيضا كبار السياسيين أصبحت العقيدة العملاء. السير ونستون تشرشل ارتدى العقيدة Tabarome. في أمريكا, الشباب الكونغرس المستقبل الرئيس جون ف. كينيدي ارتدى العقيدة نجيل الهند.

    في عام 1956 ، العقيدة خلق غريس كيلي يوم الزفاف رائحة ، Fleurissimo بأمر من خطيبها الأمير رينييه أمير موناكو. هكذا بدأت هوليوود طويلة علاقة حب مع العقيدة.

    في أواخر 20 وأوائل القرن ال21, سيد العطور أوليفييه العقيدة خلق بعض من العقيدة الأكثر الحبيب الكنوز: الأخضر الأيرلندية تويد ، Pres الإمبراطوري والفضة المياه الجبلية, زهرة الربيع, هيمالايا الأصلي نجيل الهند ، الأخيرين مع مساهمات من الشباب اروين العقيدة.

    في عام 2005 ، السيد العقيدة خلق الحب في الأبيض. ترتديه من قبل اثنين من السيدات الأول ، ويسمى أحيانا "البيت الأبيض العطر". لورا بوش تلقى زجاجة الأولى في عام 2005 ، شاكرا العقيدة في مذكرة أرسلت إلى باريس. ميشيل أوباما ترتدي أنها كذلك ، الواشنطوني تقارير مجلة.

    في عام 2006, كيت ميدلتون تلقى أول زجاجة من العقيدة الملكي جيلان. 2006 جلبت أيضا لاول مرة من الأصلي سانتال للرجال والنساء ، رائحة الملكي الهندي وخشب الصندل.

    في عام 2007 ، العقيدة العذراء جزيرة المياه ولد الفوز في أربع من خمس نجوم في نيويورك تايمز نقد. 2008 جلبت الحب في الأسود ، مستوحاة من جاكلين أوناسيس. 2009 جلبت Acqua فيورنتينا ، ويجسد النهضة مدينة فلورنسا. أيضا في عام 2009 جاء سامية فانيلا, أولا الملكي تصريحات مجموعة داخل مجموعة.

    في عام 2010, العقيدة احتفلت 250 سنة قبل فتح فقط في الولايات المتحدة متجر في 794 ماديسون افنيو في مانهاتن مع إنشاء AVENTUS ، وصفت بأنها "يفتن" من قبل صحيفة نيويورك تايمز.

    في عام 2011 ، العقيدة لاول مرة في Royal-العود الرجال والنساء ، مع العود الفاخر أقنع من أشجار العود و أكثر تكلفة للأوقية من البلاديوم. العقيدة أيضا تقديم المزيد من الإبداعات في الملكي تصريحات خط: الأصلي كولونيا الزهور البيضاء.

     

    الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
    يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
    لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
    أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
    عربة التسوق

    عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

    العودة الى المتجر

    امتب لو عندك تعليق تحرير مذكرة الطلب
    تقدير الشحن
    أضف كود خصم

    تقدير الشحن

    أضف كود خصم

    سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Categories

    Creed perfumes and colognes

    Based in Paris, CREED (www.creedboutique.com) is the world’s only dynastic, privately held luxury fragrance company, founded in 1760 and passed from father to son since then, serving royal houses and the discerning public for 251 years. Today the firm is guided by the unerring Olivier CREED, sixth in his family line to head CREED and creator of its most popular scents. His son, Erwin, 30, seventh generation and future head, has already begun to contribute to the art of CREED.

    CREED was founded in London in 1760 by James Henry CREED. The firm’s first royal commission came in 1781 from King George III, for whom CREED made the scent Royal English Leather.

    CREED relocated to Paris in 1854 at the request of client Empress Eugenie of France, for whom CREED made Jasmin Imperatrice Eugenie, a fragrance still offered today. CREED also served her husband, Napoleon III. Among other CREED clients at this time are Emperor Franz-Josef of Austria-Hungary, his stylish wife, Empress Elisabeth (“Sisi”) and Czar Nicolas II of Russia.

    In 1885, Queen Victoria appointed CREED “official supplier” to the British royal court. For her majesty, CREED created the scent Fleurs de Bulgarie by commission. This engaging scent, rich with roses, is available today. Also in 1885, Queen Maria Cristina of Spain named CREED her supplier by royal order.

    In the 20th century, not only did royalty including the Duke and Duchess of Windsor choose CREED, but also leading politicians became CREED clients. Sir Winston Churchill wore CREED’s Tabarome. In America, young Congressman and future President John F. Kennedy wore CREED’s Vetiver.

    In 1956, CREED created Grace Kelly’s wedding day scent, Fleurissimo, by order of her fiancé, Prince Rainier of Monaco. So began Hollywood’s long love affair with CREED.

    In the late 20th and early 21st centuries, master perfumer Olivier CREED created some of CREED’s most beloved treasures: Green Irish Tweed, Millesime Imperial, Silver Mountain Water, Spring Flower, Himalaya and Original Vetiver, the latter two with the contributions of young Erwin CREED.

    In 2005, Mr. CREED created Love In White. Worn by two First Ladies, it is sometimes called “the White House fragrance”. Laura Bush received the first bottle in 2005, thanking CREED in a note sent to Paris. Michelle Obama wears it as well, Washingtonian Magazine reports.

    In 2006, Kate Middleton received the first bottle of CREED Royal Ceylan. 2006 also brought the debut of Original Santal for men and women, a scent of royal Indian sandalwood.

    In 2007, CREED Virgin Island Water was born, winning four of five stars in a New York Times critique. 2008 brought Love In Black, inspired by Jacqueline Onassis. 2009 brought Acqua Fiorentina, evoking the Renaissance city of Florence. Also in 2009 came Sublime Vanille, first in a new Royal Exclusives collection-within-the-collection.

    In 2010, CREED celebrated its 250th year by opening its only U.S. store at 794 Madison Avenue in Manhattan and with the creation of AVENTUS, described as “mesmerizing” by The New York Times.

    In 2011, CREED will debut Royal-Oud for men and women, with luxurious oud coaxed from Agarwood trees and more expensive per ounce than palladium. CREED will also offer more creations in its Royal Exclusives line: Original Cologne and White Flowers.

     

    Aventus Creed perfume For Men

    EGP500.00EGP7,000.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Top notes: blackcurrant, bergamot, apple and pineapple. Heart: rose, dry birch, Moroccan jasmine and patchouli. Base: oak moss, musk, ambergris,...

    Silver Mountain Water Creed - Unisex

    EGP999.00EGP4,150.00

    Unisex Perfume ( Men and Women can use it ). Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals The fragrance opens with bergamot and mandarin, followed by a...

    Green Irish Tweed Creed For Men

    EGP500.00EGP1,500.00

    Perfume For Men Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Green Irish Tweed opens with top notes of iris and lemon verbena. The middle notes include violet leaves. The base notes...

    Love in White Creed For women

    EGP1,100.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Love in White is an oriental floral female fragrance. Inspired by a love of sailing, it symbolizes the brilliant sensation of...

    Spring Flower Creed perfume For women

    EGP400.00EGP900.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Spring Flower is a fresh and feminine fragrance that includes notes of peach, melon and apple in the top. The heart...

    Fantasia de Fleurs Creed for women

    EGP2,250.00EGP4,300.00

    Fantasia de Fleurs Creed for women Fantasia de Fleurs is a lush and lively floral bouquet created for the Empress Elisabeth of Austria-Hungary, who was known as much for her beauty...

    Creed Aventus Cologne for men

    EGP6,200.00

    Buy Creed Aventus cologne For men in Egupt. Original niche perfume  Exclusive at Catwa Deals  Aventus Cologne by Creed is a Aromatic Fruity fragrance for men. This is a new fragrance. Aventus Cologne was launched...

    Royal Princess Oud Creed For women

    EGP1,200.00

    Perfume for Women Buy now from Egypt at Catwa Deals Royal Princess Oud Creed for women Top notes are bergamot, rose and violet; middle notes are jasmine, vanilla absolute, patchouli...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page