فئات

    العطور occobarocco وكولونيا

    العطور occobarocco وكولونيا

    روكو باروكو مصمم أزياء إيطالي ولد في نابولي، إيطاليا في عام 1944. اسمه الحقيقي هو Gennaro Muscaryello، الذي تغير قانونا إلى روكو باروكو بعد أن أصبحنا ناجحا في أعمال الأزياء. من جزيرة إيشيا أمام نابولي، انتقل إلى روما في عام 1962، حيث حضر Accademia delle Belle Arti، روما في عام 1962، ودراسة الفنون الجميلة.

    يعد Rocco Barocco من بين المصممين الأكثر شعبية والناجحين في إيطاليا، حيث جذب الانتباه إلى طعم جيد من الجمال الإيطالي في ارتداء الأزياء والملحقات الراقية والعطور للنساء والرجال والأطفال. تشمل مجموعة ملابسه تصاميم من عارضة جاهزة للارتداء لارتداء المساء النخبة للأثرياء.

    كانت خطواته الحاسمة في صناعة الأزياء في الستينيات اكتسبان موقفا في Atelier of Monsieur Giles. بدأ العمل مع باتريك دي بارنتزين وجيلز. في عام 1964 بدأ شركة مع جيلز، والتي استمرت أكثر من عشر سنوات.

    كان في عام 1974 أنه فتح أتيلييه الخاص به في روما، والتي أصبحت ناجحة للغاية ومحترمة. لقد كان شائعا كبيرا بسبب أسلوبه الطليعي والقبول الفوري ومجموعة السحر مع تصاميمه. بعد أن نجحت جمعيات Haute Couture، أطلق أول مجموعة Prêt-à-Strter في عام 1979. واصل هذه التصميمات في الثمانينيات وأصبح متنوعا. أسطره الثانية مثل الأزياء والريفا المقدمة أيضا دعاوى رجالية، ملابس كبيرة الحجم، ملابس السباحة، القمصان، الملحقات الجلدية، قفازات، مظلات، عطور.

    تتميز Rocco Barocco بشكل خاص بالجمع بين الآثار بالأبيض والأسود والبصرية مثل المشارب والبقع في خطوطه. انه يدفع اهتماما استثنائيا لتفاصيل وتصميم كل من إبداعاته. أسلوبه مبدع وبريق وأفانت جارد وأخطأ دائما ما يتجاوز المتوقع والعادي لإنشاء غير عادي.

    إنه يستمتع بتطبيق خطوط ومطبوعات مشرقة وغير متناظرة ومميزة، وتفضل الأقمشة الجميلة مثل الساتان والكشمير. يتم وصف العلامة التجارية بشكل أفضل مع الكلمات التالية: صرامة، فكاهة، جرأة، والخيال الشعري.

    تشمل روائح المنزل ما يلي:
    1987 Roccobarocco (W)
    1989 جينز الذهب كولونيا (م)
    1991 TRE (W)
    جينز الفضة 1995 (W)
    1997 جينز ذهبي (W)
    2001 الماوس (W)
    2003 ماوس كولونيا (م)
    رجل أزياء (م)
    أزياء المرأة (ث)

    لم يتم العثور على منتجات مطابقة لاختيارك.
    الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
    يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
    لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
    أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
    عربة التسوق

    عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

    العودة الى المتجر

    إضافة مذكرة الطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب
    تقدير الشحن
    أضف قسيمة

    تقدير الشحن

    أضف قسيمة

    سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Categories

    Roccobarocco perfumes and colognes

    Roccobarocco perfumes and colognes

    Rocco Barocco is an Italian fashion designer born in Naples, Italy in 1944. His real name is Gennaro Muscariello, which he legally changed into Rocco Barocco after becoming successful in the fashion business. From the island of Ischia in front of Naples he moved to Rome in 1962, where he attended the Accademia delle Belle Arti, Rome in 1962, studying fine arts.

    Rocco Barocco is among most popular and successful fashion designers in Italy, attracting attention with a fine taste of Italian beauty in fashion wear, high-end accessories, and perfumes for women, men, and children. His clothing collection include designs from casual ready-to-wear to elite evening-wear for the wealthy.

    His crucial step in the fashion industry of the sixties was acquiring a position at the atelier of Monsieur Giles. He started working with Patrick de Barentzen and Giles. In 1964 he started a company with Giles, which lasted for over ten years.

    It was in 1974 that he opened his own atelier in Rome, which became very successful and respectful. He became vastly popular due to his avant-garde style and jet set’s immediate acceptance and enchantment with his designs. After successful haute couture collections he launched his first prêt-à-porter collection in 1979. He continued with such designs in the 1980s and became diversified. His second lines such as Fashion and RB offered also men's suits, oversized clothes, swimwear, shirts, leather accessories, gloves, umbrellas and perfumes.

    Rocco Barocco is particularly characteristic for combining black and white, and optical effects such as stripes and spots in his lines. He pays exceptional attention to details and design of each of his creations. His style is creative, glamorous, and avant-garde and always steps beyond the expected and ordinary to create the extraordinary.

    He enjoys applying bright, asymmetrical and distinctive lines and prints, and prefers fine fabrics like satin and cashmere. The brand is best described with the following words: rigor, humor, audacity, and poetic imagination.

    Fragrances of the house include the following:
    1987 Roccobarocco (W)
    1989 Gold Jeans Cologne (M)
    1991 Tre (W)
    1995 Silver Jeans (W)
    1997 Gold Jeans (W)
    2001 Mouse (W)
    2003 Mouse Cologne (M)
    Fashion Man (M)
    Fashion Woman (W)

    No products were found matching your selection.
    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page